Welcome to The Grand!.


All upcoming Grand events are listed in chronological order below.



Ron White

For Mature Audiences

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Thu 10/5/17 8:00PM Copeland Hall Ron White


Buddy Guy

Seven Time Grammy Award Winner


All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Mon 10/9/17 8:00PM Copeland Hall Buddy Guy


The Wood Brothers

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Wed 10/11/17 8:00PM Copeland Hall The Wood Brothers


Laughs from Late Night

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Thu 10/12/17 8:00PM Baby Grand Laughs from Late Night


Tape Face

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 10/14/17 8:00PM Copeland Hall Tape Face


Colin Hay

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 10/20/17 8:00PM Copeland Hall Colin Hay


Giselle

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 10/21/17 7:00PM Baby Grand Giselle
Sun 10/22/17 2:00PM Baby Grand Giselle


Pink Martini

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sun 10/22/17 3:00PM Copeland Hall Pink Martini


Gary Gulman

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Thu 10/26/17 8:00PM Baby Grand Gary Gulman


Straight No Chaser

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sun 10/29/17 2:30PM Copeland Hall Straight No Chaser
Sun 10/29/17 7:30PM Copeland Hall Straight No Chaser


Irma Thomas, Blind Boys of Alabama and The Preservation Hall Jazz Band

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Wed 11/1/17 8:00PM Copeland Hall Irma Thomas, Blind Boys of Alabama and The Preservation Hall Jazz Band


An Acoustic Evening with Lyle Lovett and John Hiatt

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 11/11/17 8:00PM Copeland Hall An Acoustic Evening with Lyle Lovett and John Hiatt


Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sun 11/12/17 7:00PM Copeland Hall Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox


Wizard of Oz

Single Tickets Go On Sale Tuesday, September 12, 2017 at 10AM

Available For Broadway Subscription Purchase Now By Calling 302.888.0200

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Tue 11/14/17 7:30PM Playhouse Wizard of Oz
Wed 11/15/17 2:00PM Playhouse Wizard of Oz
Wed 11/15/17 7:30PM Playhouse Wizard of Oz
Thu 11/16/17 7:30PM Playhouse Wizard of Oz
Fri 11/17/17 8:00PM Playhouse Wizard of Oz
Sat 11/18/17 2:00PM Playhouse Wizard of Oz
Sat 11/18/17 8:00PM Playhouse Wizard of Oz
Sun 11/19/17 2:00PM Playhouse Wizard of Oz


National Acrobats and Martial Artists of the People's Republic of China

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Tue 11/14/17 8:00PM Copeland Hall National Acrobats and Martial Artists of the People's Republic of China


Up Front with FSBT

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 11/17/17 7:00PM Studio 1 Up Front with FSBT
Sat 11/18/17 7:00PM Studio 1 Up Front with FSBT


THE DELAWARE SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA<br>DAVID AMADO, MUSIC DIRECTOR<br>Classics Series Concert 2

David Amado, conducting
William Short, bassoon
DEBUSSY: La Mer
DAVID LUDWIG: Pictures from the Floating World
GROFÉ: Grand Canyon Suite

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 11/17/17 7:30PM Copeland Hall THE DELAWARE SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA
DAVID AMADO, MUSIC DIRECTOR
Classics Series Concert 2


Tom Papa

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 11/17/17 8:00PM Baby Grand Tom Papa


Invincible - A Glorious Tribute to Michael Jackson

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 11/18/17 8:00PM Copeland Hall Invincible - A Glorious Tribute to Michael Jackson



All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 12/2/17 2:00PM Playhouse The Nutcracker
Sat 12/2/17 7:00PM Playhouse The Nutcracker
Sun 12/3/17 2:00PM Playhouse The Nutcracker
Sun 12/3/17 6:00PM Playhouse The Nutcracker


Ana Gasteyer

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Thu 12/7/17 8:00PM Playhouse Ana Gasteyer


Classic Albums - Fleetwood Mac

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 12/8/17 8:00PM Copeland Hall Classic Albums - Fleetwood Mac


Lisa Lampanelli

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 12/9/17 8:00PM Copeland Hall Lisa Lampanelli


Suitcase Junket

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 12/9/17 8:00PM Baby Grand Suitcase Junket


Mannheim Steamroller Christmas

Tickets Go On Sale Friday, July 21, 2017 at 10AM

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sun 12/10/17 3:00PM Playhouse Mannheim Steamroller Christmas
Sun 12/10/17 7:30PM Playhouse Mannheim Steamroller Christmas


Irish Christmas in America

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Wed 12/13/17 8:00PM Copeland Hall Irish Christmas in America


Vienna Choir Boys

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 12/15/17 8:00PM Playhouse Vienna Choir Boys


Sinbad

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 12/15/17 8:00PM Copeland Hall Sinbad


Damien Escobar

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 12/16/17 8:00PM Copeland Hall Damien Escobar


The Illusionists

Single Tickets Go On Sale Tuesday, September 12, 2017 at 10AM

Available For Broadway Subscription Purchase Now By Calling 302.888.0200

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Thu 12/21/17 7:30PM Playhouse The Illusionists
Fri 12/22/17 2:00PM Playhouse The Illusionists
Fri 12/22/17 8:00PM Playhouse The Illusionists
Sat 12/23/17 10:00AM Playhouse The Illusionists
Sat 12/23/17 2:00PM Playhouse The Illusionists
Sat 12/23/17 8:00PM Playhouse The Illusionists


The Nutcracker

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 12/22/17 7:00PM Copeland Hall The Nutcracker
Sat 12/23/17 2:00PM Copeland Hall The Nutcracker
Sat 12/23/17 7:00PM Copeland Hall The Nutcracker


Video Games Live with members of the Delaware Symphony Orchestra

ULTIMATE GAMER VIP EXPERIENCE $162 / $158 / $154 USE PROMO CODE: VGLVIP17

Are you the ultimate gamer and want special backstage access to the most popular video game concert in the world? How about a tour of what goes on behind the scenes by VGL Creator/Executive Producer/Host and video game legend Tommy Tallarico? Are you interested in NO WAITING special front of line access to the post-show meet & greet with the performers and special guests? How about a laminated backstage pass and V.I.P. package of exclusive merchandise? Then here's your chance! The Video Games Live Ultimate Gamer V.I.P. Backstage Experience includes the following...

- Video Games Live backstage laminated tour pass.

- Pre-show production tour, Q&A and special personal meet & greet with VGL creator and game music superstar Tommy Tallarico.

- Free download card for the top selling Video Games Live: Level 3 album.

- Official vintage Video Games Live poster.

- Video Games Live Temporary Tattoos.

- Special FRONT OF LINE access to the Video Games Live post-show meet & greet.

- Signed 1st page conductor sheet music from the performance.!

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 1/13/18 8:00PM Copeland Hall Video Games Live with members of the Delaware Symphony Orchestra


THE DELAWARE SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA<br>DAVID AMADO, MUSIC DIRECTOR<br>Classics Series Concert 3

David Amado, conducting
Elena Urioste, violin
BEETHOVEN: Violin Concerto
STRAVINSKY: The Rite of Spring

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 1/26/18 7:30PM Copeland Hall THE DELAWARE SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA
DAVID AMADO, MUSIC DIRECTOR
Classics Series Concert 3


Battle of the Sexes

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Thu 2/1/18 8:00PM Baby Grand Battle of the Sexes


Classic Albums - Zepp IV

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 2/2/18 8:00PM Copeland Hall Classic Albums - Zepp IV


Helsingborg Symphony Orchestra

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Wed 2/7/18 8:00PM Copeland Hall Helsingborg Symphony Orchestra


Socks in the Frying Pan

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Wed 2/7/18 8:00PM Baby Grand Socks in the Frying Pan


Funny Bone

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Thu 2/8/18 7:30PM Baby Grand Funny Bone


The Orchestra

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 2/10/18 8:00PM Copeland Hall The Orchestra


Band Called Honalee

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 2/10/18 8:00PM Baby Grand Band Called Honalee


Summer of Love

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 2/16/18 8:00PM Copeland Hall Summer of Love


Twin Bill

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 2/17/18 7:00PM Baby Grand Twin Bill
Sun 2/18/18 2:00PM Baby Grand Twin Bill


Southside Johnny

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 2/17/18 8:00PM Copeland Hall Southside Johnny


Tao: Drum Heart

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Wed 2/21/18 8:00PM Playhouse Tao: Drum Heart


Drifters - Coasters - Platters

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 2/23/18 8:00PM Playhouse Drifters - Coasters - Platters



All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sun 2/25/18 6:30PM Playhouse Shopkins


Fabulously Funny Females

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Thu 3/8/18 8:00PM Baby Grand Fabulously Funny Females


One Night in Memphis

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 3/9/18 8:00PM Playhouse One Night in Memphis


Five For Fighting

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 3/10/18 8:00PM Copeland Hall Five For Fighting


Cabaret

Single Tickets Go On Sale Tuesday, September 12, 2017 at 10AM

Available For Broadway Subscription Purchase Now By Calling 302.888.0200

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Tue 3/13/18 7:30PM Playhouse Cabaret
Wed 3/14/18 2:00PM Playhouse Cabaret
Wed 3/14/18 7:30PM Playhouse Cabaret
Thu 3/15/18 7:30PM Playhouse Cabaret
Fri 3/16/18 8:00PM Playhouse Cabaret
Sat 3/17/18 2:00PM Playhouse Cabaret
Sat 3/17/18 8:00PM Playhouse Cabaret
Sun 3/18/18 2:00PM Playhouse Cabaret


Red Hot Chilli Pipers

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 3/16/18 8:00PM Copeland Hall Red Hot Chilli Pipers


THE DELAWARE SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA<br>DAVID AMADO, MUSIC DIRECTOR<br>Classics Series Concert 4

David Amado, conducting
Orion Weiss, piano
VERDI: La Forza del Destino Overture
TCHAIKOVSKY: Piano Concerto No. 1
BARTOK: Concerto for Orchestra

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 3/23/18 7:30PM Copeland Hall THE DELAWARE SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA
DAVID AMADO, MUSIC DIRECTOR
Classics Series Concert 4


Seldom Scene

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 3/23/18 8:00PM Baby Grand Seldom Scene


Pink Floyd Laser Spectacular

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 3/24/18 8:00PM Copeland Hall Pink Floyd Laser Spectacular


Jay Ungar & Molly Mason

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sun 3/25/18 2:00PM Baby Grand Jay Ungar & Molly Mason


Dirty Dancing

Single Tickets Go On Sale Tuesday, September 12, 2017 at 10AM

Available For Broadway Subscription Purchase Now By Calling 302.888.0200

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Tue 4/3/18 7:30PM Playhouse Dirty Dancing
Wed 4/4/18 2:00PM Playhouse Dirty Dancing
Wed 4/4/18 7:30PM Playhouse Dirty Dancing
Thu 4/5/18 7:30PM Playhouse Dirty Dancing
Fri 4/6/18 8:00PM Playhouse Dirty Dancing
Sat 4/7/18 2:00PM Playhouse Dirty Dancing
Sat 4/7/18 8:00PM Playhouse Dirty Dancing
Sun 4/8/18 2:00PM Playhouse Dirty Dancing


Romeo & Juliet

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 4/13/18 7:00PM Baby Grand Romeo & Juliet
Sat 4/14/18 2:00PM Baby Grand Romeo & Juliet
Sat 4/14/18 7:00PM Baby Grand Romeo & Juliet
Sun 4/15/18 2:00PM Baby Grand Romeo & Juliet



All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 4/13/18 8:00PM Copeland Hall Step Afrika


Classic Albums - Sgt. Peppers

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 4/14/18 8:00PM Copeland Hall Classic Albums - Sgt. Peppers


The Hit Men

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 4/28/18 8:00PM Playhouse The Hit Men


Motown

Single Tickets Go On Sale Tuesday, September 12, 2017 at 10AM

Available For Broadway Subscription Purchase Now By Calling 302.888.0200

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Tue 5/1/18 7:30PM Playhouse Motown
Wed 5/2/18 2:00PM Playhouse Motown
Wed 5/2/18 7:30PM Playhouse Motown
Thu 5/3/18 7:30PM Playhouse Motown
Fri 5/4/18 8:00PM Playhouse Motown
Sat 5/5/18 2:00PM Playhouse Motown
Sat 5/5/18 8:00PM Playhouse Motown
Sun 5/6/18 2:00PM Playhouse Motown


THE DELAWARE SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA<br>DAVID AMADO, MUSIC DIRECTOR<br>Classics Series Concert 5

David Amado, conducting
MAHLER: Symphony No. 7

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 5/18/18 7:30PM Copeland Hall THE DELAWARE SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA
DAVID AMADO, MUSIC DIRECTOR
Classics Series Concert 5


Dance to The Movies

Single Tickets Go On Sale Tuesday, September 12, 2017 at 10AM

Available For Broadway Subscription Purchase Now By Calling 302.888.0200

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 5/18/18 8:00PM Playhouse Dance to The Movies
Sat 5/19/18 2:00PM Playhouse Dance to The Movies
Sat 5/19/18 8:00PM Playhouse Dance to The Movies
Sun 5/20/18 2:00PM Playhouse Dance to The Movies


Paula Poundstone

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 5/19/18 8:00PM Copeland Hall Paula Poundstone


Arlo Guthrie

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sun 5/20/18 7:00PM Copeland Hall Arlo Guthrie