Skip to main content
     submit

Welcome to The Grand!.


All upcoming Grand events are listed in chronological order below.



Kee to Dreams

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 10/1/16 7:00PM Copeland Hall Kee to Dreams


Agatha Christie’s MURDER ON THE NILE

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Wed 10/5/16 2:00PM Playhouse Agatha Christie’s MURDER ON THE NILE


Jonny Lang featuring Special Guest K Phillips

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Wed 10/5/16 8:00PM Copeland Hall Jonny Lang featuring Special Guest K Phillips


The Steppin Stones & Joe Robinson

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Thu 10/6/16 8:00PM Baby Grand The Steppin Stones & Joe Robinson


An Evening with Lyle Lovett and Robert Earl Keen

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 10/8/16 8:00PM Copeland Hall An Evening with Lyle Lovett and Robert Earl Keen


Funny Bone

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Thu 10/13/16 8:00PM Baby Grand Funny Bone


Musikarmageddon X

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 10/15/16 8:00PM Baby Grand Musikarmageddon X


Chris Botti

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Wed 10/19/16 8:00PM Copeland Hall Chris Botti


The Price Is Right Live

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

WANT TO PLAY? NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. Open to legal residents of 50 United States and Canada (excluding Puerto Rico & Quebec), 18 years or older. Ticket purchase will not increase your chances of being selected to play. To register for chance to be a contestant, visit registration area at or near the venue box office 3 hours prior to show time. For complete rules & regulations, including eligibility requirements, visit or call the box office. To enter theater to watch show, a ticket purchase is required. Sponsored by Good Games Live, Inc. Void where prohibited. Price is Right Live™/© 2016 FremantleMedia. All Rights Reserved.

Thu 10/20/16 8:00PM Playhouse The Price Is Right Live


First State Ballet<br>Swan Lake

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 10/22/16 7:00PM Copeland Hall First State Ballet
Swan Lake
Sun 10/23/16 2:00PM Copeland Hall First State Ballet
Swan Lake


Australian Bee Gees

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Wed 10/26/16 8:00PM Playhouse Australian Bee Gees


Ailey II: The Art of Healing

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 10/28/16 7:30PM Copeland Hall Ailey II: The Art of Healing


RENT

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

This show features mature themes and situations, as well as adult language.

Fri 10/28/16 8:00PM Playhouse RENT
Sat 10/29/16 2:00PM Playhouse RENT
Sat 10/29/16 8:00PM Playhouse RENT
Sun 10/30/16 2:00PM Playhouse RENT
Sun 10/30/16 7:00PM Playhouse RENT


Irene, a Burlesque Review

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 10/29/16 8:00PM Baby Grand Irene, a Burlesque Review


Fred Armisen

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Tickets Go On Sale Friday, September 30, 2016 at 10AM

Tue 11/1/16 8:00PM Copeland Hall Fred Armisen


Sean Reilly's Sinatra Tribute

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sun 11/6/16 2:00PM Baby Grand Sean Reilly's Sinatra Tribute
Sun 11/6/16 7:00PM Baby Grand Sean Reilly's Sinatra Tribute


First State Ballet<br>Up Front with FSBT

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 11/11/16 7:00PM Studio 1 First State Ballet
Up Front with FSBT
Sat 11/12/16 7:00PM Studio 1 First State Ballet
Up Front with FSBT


Straight No Chaser<br>I’ll Have Another - 20th Anniversary World Tour

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sun 11/13/16 2:30PM Copeland Hall Straight No Chaser
I’ll Have Another - 20th Anniversary World Tour
Sun 11/13/16 7:30PM Copeland Hall Straight No Chaser
I’ll Have Another - 20th Anniversary World Tour


A Gentleman’s Guide to Love and Murder

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Tue 11/15/16 7:30PM Playhouse A Gentleman’s Guide to Love and Murder
Wed 11/16/16 2:00PM Playhouse A Gentleman’s Guide to Love and Murder
Wed 11/16/16 7:30PM Playhouse A Gentleman’s Guide to Love and Murder
Thu 11/17/16 7:30PM Playhouse A Gentleman’s Guide to Love and Murder
Fri 11/18/16 8:00PM Playhouse A Gentleman’s Guide to Love and Murder
Sat 11/19/16 2:00PM Playhouse A Gentleman’s Guide to Love and Murder
Sat 11/19/16 8:00PM Playhouse A Gentleman’s Guide to Love and Murder
Sun 11/20/16 2:00PM Playhouse A Gentleman’s Guide to Love and Murder


Great Stand Up Comics

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Thu 11/17/16 8:00PM Baby Grand Great Stand Up Comics


The Delaware Symphony Orchestra<br>Classics 2

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

WAGNER: Prelude and Liebestod from Tristan und Isolde
KORNGOLD: Violin Concerto
BERNSTEIN: West Side Story: Symphonic Dances
RAVEL: Bolero
David Amado, conducting
Jinjoo Choo, violin

Fri 11/18/16 7:30PM Copeland Hall The Delaware Symphony Orchestra
Classics 2


Classic Albums - Led Zepp II

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 11/19/16 8:00PM Copeland Hall Classic Albums - Led Zepp II


Broadway Christmas Wonderland

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 11/25/16 8:00PM Playhouse Broadway Christmas Wonderland
Sat 11/26/16 2:00PM Playhouse Broadway Christmas Wonderland
Sat 11/26/16 8:00PM Playhouse Broadway Christmas Wonderland
Sun 11/27/16 2:00PM Playhouse Broadway Christmas Wonderland


Wilmington Ballet Academy of the Dance 50th Nutcracker

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

"Wilmington Ballet Academy of the Dance is a non-profit organization dedicated to providing high quality arts education and performance opportunities to children and adults in the community. We could not accomplish this goal without your support.
Donate to Wilmington Ballet.

Sat 12/3/16 2:00PM Playhouse Wilmington Ballet Academy of the Dance 50th Nutcracker
Sat 12/3/16 7:00PM Playhouse Wilmington Ballet Academy of the Dance 50th Nutcracker
Sun 12/4/16 2:00PM Playhouse Wilmington Ballet Academy of the Dance 50th Nutcracker
Sun 12/4/16 6:00PM Playhouse Wilmington Ballet Academy of the Dance 50th Nutcracker


The Mavericks Sleigh Bells Ring Out!

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 12/10/16 8:00PM Copeland Hall The Mavericks Sleigh Bells Ring Out!


Jim Brickman

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sun 12/11/16 2:00PM Playhouse Jim Brickman
Sun 12/11/16 7:00PM Playhouse Jim Brickman


Kinky Boots

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Tue 12/13/16 7:30PM Playhouse Kinky Boots
Wed 12/14/16 2:00PM Playhouse Kinky Boots
Wed 12/14/16 7:30PM Playhouse Kinky Boots
Thu 12/15/16 7:30PM Playhouse Kinky Boots
Fri 12/16/16 8:00PM Playhouse Kinky Boots
Sat 12/17/16 2:00PM Playhouse Kinky Boots
Sat 12/17/16 8:00PM Playhouse Kinky Boots
Sun 12/18/16 2:00PM Playhouse Kinky Boots


First State Ballet<br>The Nutcracker

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 12/17/16 2:00PM Copeland Hall First State Ballet
The Nutcracker
Sat 12/17/16 7:00PM Copeland Hall First State Ballet
The Nutcracker
Sun 12/18/16 2:00PM Copeland Hall First State Ballet
The Nutcracker


The Olate Dogs

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sun 1/15/17 2:00PM Copeland Hall The Olate Dogs


Enter the Haggis / We Banjo 3

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Thu 1/19/17 8:00PM Copeland Hall Enter the Haggis / We Banjo 3


Classic Albums - Purple Rain

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 1/21/17 8:00PM Copeland Hall Classic Albums - Purple Rain


Rodgers + Hammerstein’s CINDERELLA

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Tue 2/7/17 7:30PM Playhouse Rodgers + Hammerstein’s CINDERELLA
Wed 2/8/17 2:00PM Playhouse Rodgers + Hammerstein’s CINDERELLA
Wed 2/8/17 7:30PM Playhouse Rodgers + Hammerstein’s CINDERELLA
Thu 2/9/17 7:30PM Playhouse Rodgers + Hammerstein’s CINDERELLA
Fri 2/10/17 8:00PM Playhouse Rodgers + Hammerstein’s CINDERELLA
Sat 2/11/17 2:00PM Playhouse Rodgers + Hammerstein’s CINDERELLA
Sat 2/11/17 8:00PM Playhouse Rodgers + Hammerstein’s CINDERELLA
Sun 2/12/17 2:00PM Playhouse Rodgers + Hammerstein’s CINDERELLA


Battle of the Sexes

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Thu 2/9/17 8:00PM Baby Grand Battle of the Sexes


Cyrille Aimee

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Thu 2/16/17 8:00PM Baby Grand Cyrille Aimee


Taj Express

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Thu 2/16/17 8:00PM Copeland Hall Taj Express


First State Ballet<br>Elegant Souls: A Triple Bill

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 2/18/17 7:00PM Baby Grand First State Ballet
Elegant Souls: A Triple Bill
Sun 2/19/17 2:00PM Baby Grand First State Ballet
Elegant Souls: A Triple Bill


Riverdance: 20 Years

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Tue 2/21/17 7:30PM Playhouse Riverdance: 20 Years
Wed 2/22/17 2:00PM Playhouse Riverdance: 20 Years
Wed 2/22/17 7:30PM Playhouse Riverdance: 20 Years
Thu 2/23/17 7:30PM Playhouse Riverdance: 20 Years
Fri 2/24/17 8:00PM Playhouse Riverdance: 20 Years
Sat 2/25/17 2:00PM Playhouse Riverdance: 20 Years
Sat 2/25/17 8:00PM Playhouse Riverdance: 20 Years
Sun 2/26/17 2:00PM Playhouse Riverdance: 20 Years


The Delaware Symphony Orchestra<br>Classics 3

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

ANNA CLYNE: Within Her Arms
BEETHOVEN: Piano Concerto No. 1
BRAHMS: Symphony No. 2
David Amado, conducting
Alon Goldstein, piano

Fri 2/24/17 7:30PM Copeland Hall The Delaware Symphony Orchestra
Classics 3


April Verch

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 2/25/17 8:00PM Baby Grand April Verch


Gaelic Storm

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Thu 3/2/17 8:00PM Copeland Hall Gaelic Storm


Seldom Scene

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 3/3/17 8:00PM Baby Grand Seldom Scene


Pippin

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Tue 3/7/17 7:30PM Playhouse Pippin
Wed 3/8/17 2:00PM Playhouse Pippin
Wed 3/8/17 7:30PM Playhouse Pippin
Thu 3/9/17 7:30PM Playhouse Pippin
Fri 3/10/17 8:00PM Playhouse Pippin
Sat 3/11/17 2:00PM Playhouse Pippin
Sat 3/11/17 8:00PM Playhouse Pippin
Sun 3/12/17 2:00PM Playhouse Pippin


Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Thu 3/9/17 8:00PM Baby Grand Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas


Ethel - Blue Dress

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 3/10/17 8:00PM Baby Grand Ethel - Blue Dress


Drumline

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Wed 3/15/17 8:00PM Playhouse Drumline


Five Irish Tenors

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Thu 3/16/17 8:00PM Playhouse Five Irish Tenors


1964 The Tribute

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 3/18/17 8:00PM Playhouse 1964 The Tribute


The Delaware Symphony Orchestra<br>Classics 4

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

ELGAR: Serenade
De FALLA: El Amor Brujo Ballet Suite
BEETHOVEN: Symphony No. 7
David Amado, conducting
Denyce Graves, Mezzo Soprano

Fri 3/24/17 7:30PM Copeland Hall The Delaware Symphony Orchestra
Classics 4


The HillBenders

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sun 3/26/17 7:00PM Baby Grand The HillBenders


Kim Russo The Happy Medium


All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

VIP TMeet & Greet Package $114.00 / $111.00 / $107.00 -- Use Promo Code: Happy

To purchase VIP tickets you must enter promo code before selecting seats

“VIP Meet & Greet Ticket includes an After Show Meet & Greet with Kim and an autographed picture. Meet & Greet does not include a person reading. No refunds or exchanges.”

“All sales are final unless otherwise stated or other arrangements have been made with our office. You must be 18 years or older to receive a reading. Receiving a reading is not a substitute for professional, legal, financial, medical, or psychiatric advice or care. Please seek the advice of a trained Medical Doctor about any health concerns. Any decisions you make, as a result of a reading you do so of for your own free will. All Readings are subject to the client’s interpretation. It is also understood by the purchaser that participating in a gallery reading with Kim provides NO guarantees for your own personal reading.”

Fri 3/31/17 8:00PM Copeland Hall Kim Russo The Happy Medium


Once

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 3/31/17 8:00PM Playhouse Once
Sat 4/1/17 2:00PM Playhouse Once
Sat 4/1/17 8:00PM Playhouse Once
Sun 4/2/17 2:00PM Playhouse Once
Sun 4/2/17 7:30PM Playhouse Once


Illstyle & Peace

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 4/1/17 8:00PM Copeland Hall Illstyle & Peace


First State Ballet<br>A Mid Summer Night's Dream

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 4/8/17 7:00PM Baby Grand First State Ballet
A Mid Summer Night's Dream
Sun 4/9/17 2:00PM Baby Grand First State Ballet
A Mid Summer Night's Dream


One Night of Queen

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 4/8/17 8:00PM Copeland Hall One Night of Queen


David Sedaris

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Wed 4/12/17 8:00PM Copeland Hall David Sedaris


Classic Albums Ziggy Stardust

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 4/15/17 8:00PM Copeland Hall Classic Albums Ziggy Stardust


Fabulously Funny Females

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Thu 4/20/17 8:00PM Baby Grand Fabulously Funny Females


Shaun Hopper

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 4/22/17 8:00PM Baby Grand Shaun Hopper


The Delaware Symphony Orchestra<br>Classics 5

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

STRAVINSKY: Ode
RACHMANINOFF: Piano Concerto No. 3
TCHAIKOVSKY: Symphony No. 4
David Amado, conducting
Sergei Babayan, piano

Fri 5/12/17 7:30PM Copeland Hall The Delaware Symphony Orchestra
Classics 5