Friday, March 24, 2017 8:00PM
Baby Grand

Please Call Box Office 302.652.5577

Hilarious Amateur Comedians… One Night, One Winner!

We’re on the hunt for the NEXT great comedian!

SEVEN up-and-coming finalists have been selected and will be featured in an evening of comedy… And they are:

Sidney Gantt
Brandon Vincent Jackson
Domo Jones
Christian Mangual
Pete Steele
Tommy Touhill
Alyssa Truszkowski

Hosted by 2016 LOL@TheGrand Winner Michael Brooks