Welcome to The Grand!.


All upcoming Grand events are listed in chronological order below.



The Grand Golf Classic
Mon 6/24/19 11:00AM Copeland Hall The Grand Golf Classic


The Dinosaur Quest of Dr.T-Rex
Thu 7/11/19 10:00AM Copeland Hall The Dinosaur Quest of Dr.T-Rex
Thu 7/11/19 1:00PM Copeland Hall The Dinosaur Quest of Dr.T-Rex


A Year with Frog and Toad
Thu 7/18/19 10:00AM Copeland Hall A Year with Frog and Toad
Thu 7/18/19 1:00PM Copeland Hall A Year with Frog and Toad


Doktor Kaboom!
Thu 7/25/19 10:00AM Copeland Hall Doktor Kaboom!
Thu 7/25/19 1:00PM Copeland Hall Doktor Kaboom!


Robin Hood
Fri 8/2/19 1:00PM Copeland Hall Robin Hood
Fri 8/2/19 7:00PM Copeland Hall Robin Hood


<p>Pat Metheny Side Eye w/James Francies & Marcus Gilmore</p>

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Tue 8/27/19 8:00PM Baby Grand

Pat Metheny Side Eye w/James Francies & Marcus Gilmore

Wed 8/28/19 8:00PM Baby Grand

Pat Metheny Side Eye w/James Francies & Marcus Gilmore



Lucinda Williams

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sun 9/22/19 7:00PM Copeland Hall Lucinda Williams


Rhiannon Giddens with Francesco Turrisi

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 9/28/19 8:00PM Copeland Hall Rhiannon Giddens with Francesco Turrisi


Pink Martini with special guest Meow Meow

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 10/4/19 8:00PM Copeland Hall Pink Martini with special guest Meow Meow


Lightwire Theater: Moon Mouse
Sat 10/5/19 3:00PM Copeland Hall Lightwire Theater: Moon Mouse


Bobby Bones &The Raging Idiots

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 10/5/19 8:00PM Playhouse Bobby Bones &The Raging Idiots


Mystery at The Hollywood Award
Fri 10/11/19 7:00PM Baby Grand Mystery at The Hollywood Award


Catapult

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 10/11/19 8:00PM Copeland Hall Catapult


Leonid & Friends

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Thu 10/17/19 8:00PM Copeland Hall Leonid & Friends


Boney James

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 10/18/19 8:00PM Copeland Hall Boney James


First State Ballet Theatre presents Dracula
Fri 10/18/19 8:00PM Baby Grand First State Ballet Theatre presents Dracula
Sat 10/19/19 7:00PM Baby Grand First State Ballet Theatre presents Dracula
Sun 10/20/19 2:00PM Baby Grand First State Ballet Theatre presents Dracula


Ashes are Burning: Renaissance 50th Anniversary Tour 2019

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sun 10/20/19 7:00PM Copeland Hall Ashes are Burning: Renaissance 50th Anniversary Tour 2019


Fab Faux

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 10/25/19 8:00PM Copeland Hall Fab Faux


Home Free - Dive Bar Saints World Tour

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 11/1/19 8:00PM Copeland Hall Home Free - Dive Bar Saints World Tour


Graeme James

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 11/2/19 8:00PM Baby Grand Graeme James


Cashore Marionnettes
Sun 11/3/19 3:00PM Baby Grand Cashore Marionnettes


Gilberto Santa Rosa

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Thu 11/7/19 8:00PM Copeland Hall Gilberto Santa Rosa


Blue Note 80th Birthday

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 11/8/19 8:00PM Copeland Hall Blue Note 80th Birthday


BEAUTIFUL – The Carole King Musical
Thu 11/14/19 7:30PM Playhouse BEAUTIFUL – The Carole King Musical
Fri 11/15/19 2:00PM Playhouse BEAUTIFUL – The Carole King Musical
Fri 11/15/19 8:00PM Playhouse BEAUTIFUL – The Carole King Musical
Sat 11/16/19 2:00PM Playhouse BEAUTIFUL – The Carole King Musical
Sat 11/16/19 8:00PM Playhouse BEAUTIFUL – The Carole King Musical
Sun 11/17/19 2:00PM Playhouse BEAUTIFUL – The Carole King Musical


First State Ballet Theatre presents Up Front on Market
Fri 11/15/19 8:00PM Studio 1 First State Ballet Theatre presents Up Front on Market
Sat 11/16/19 7:00PM Studio 1 First State Ballet Theatre presents Up Front on Market


Doo-Wop Spectacular
Sat 11/16/19 7:00PM Copeland Hall Doo-Wop Spectacular


Ryan Hamilton

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Thu 11/21/19 8:00PM Baby Grand Ryan Hamilton


Piff The Magic Dragon

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 11/22/19 8:00PM Copeland Hall Piff The Magic Dragon


RUDOLPH THE RED-NOSED REINDEER – THE MUSICAL
Sat 11/23/19 2:00PM Playhouse RUDOLPH THE RED-NOSED REINDEER – THE MUSICAL
Sat 11/23/19 6:30PM Playhouse RUDOLPH THE RED-NOSED REINDEER – THE MUSICAL


Damien Escobar

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 11/23/19 8:00PM Copeland Hall Damien Escobar


Mannheim Steamroller
Sun 12/1/19 3:00PM Playhouse Mannheim Steamroller
Sun 12/1/19 7:30PM Playhouse Mannheim Steamroller


Irish Christmas in America

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Wed 12/11/19 8:00PM Copeland Hall Irish Christmas in America


Eric Mintel-Charlie Brown Xmas

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 12/13/19 8:00PM Baby Grand Eric Mintel-Charlie Brown Xmas


The Illusionists
Fri 12/13/19 8:00PM Playhouse The Illusionists
Sat 12/14/19 2:00PM Playhouse The Illusionists
Sat 12/14/19 8:00PM Playhouse The Illusionists
Sun 12/15/19 2:00PM Playhouse The Illusionists


The Getty's - Sing an Irish Christmas
Tue 12/17/19 7:30PM Copeland Hall The Getty's - Sing an Irish Christmas


First State Ballet Theatre presents The Nutcracker
Sat 12/21/19 2:00PM Copeland Hall First State Ballet Theatre presents The Nutcracker
Sat 12/21/19 7:00PM Copeland Hall First State Ballet Theatre presents The Nutcracker
Sun 12/22/19 1:00PM Copeland Hall First State Ballet Theatre presents The Nutcracker
Sun 12/22/19 4:30PM Copeland Hall First State Ballet Theatre presents The Nutcracker


Jersey Boys
Sat 1/18/20 2:00PM Playhouse Jersey Boys
Sat 1/18/20 8:00PM Playhouse Jersey Boys
Sun 1/19/20 2:00PM Playhouse Jersey Boys


Popovich Comedy Pet Theatre
Sat 1/18/20 3:00PM Copeland Hall Popovich Comedy Pet Theatre


Tom Papa

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 1/24/20 8:00PM Baby Grand Tom Papa


CAL- Damn the Torpedoes

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 2/1/20 8:00PM Copeland Hall CAL- Damn the Torpedoes


Demetri Martin

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 2/7/20 8:00PM Copeland Hall Demetri Martin


A Band Called Honalee

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 2/7/20 8:00PM Baby Grand A Band Called Honalee


Star Force Academy
Sat 2/8/20 11:00AM Baby Grand Star Force Academy
Sat 2/8/20 2:00PM Baby Grand Star Force Academy


Manhattan Transfer

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 2/14/20 8:00PM Copeland Hall Manhattan Transfer


Gaelic Storm

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Thu 2/20/20 8:00PM Copeland Hall Gaelic Storm


Up Front on Market 2
Fri 2/21/20 8:00PM Studio 1 Up Front on Market 2
Sat 2/22/20 7:00PM Studio 1 Up Front on Market 2


Fabulously Funny Females

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 2/22/20 8:00PM Baby Grand Fabulously Funny Females


First State Ballet Theatre presents Up Front on Market 4 Kids
Sun 2/23/20 2:00PM Studio 1 First State Ballet Theatre presents Up Front on Market 4 Kids


Dan Zanes + Claudia Eliaza
Sun 2/23/20 3:00PM Baby Grand Dan Zanes + Claudia Eliaza


Sweet Honey In The Rock

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 2/28/20 8:00PM Copeland Hall Sweet Honey In The Rock


Paula Poundstone

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 3/6/20 8:00PM Copeland Hall Paula Poundstone


Candice Guardino Italian Bred

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 3/7/20 2:00PM Baby Grand Candice Guardino Italian Bred
Sat 3/7/20 8:00PM Baby Grand Candice Guardino Italian Bred


Pink Floyd Laser Spectacular

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 3/7/20 8:00PM Copeland Hall Pink Floyd Laser Spectacular


My Sinatra

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sun 3/8/20 2:00PM Copeland Hall My Sinatra


The Play That Goes Wrong
Thu 3/12/20 7:30PM Playhouse The Play That Goes Wrong
Fri 3/13/20 2:00PM Playhouse The Play That Goes Wrong
Fri 3/13/20 8:00PM Playhouse The Play That Goes Wrong
Sat 3/14/20 2:00PM Playhouse The Play That Goes Wrong
Sat 3/14/20 8:00PM Playhouse The Play That Goes Wrong
Sun 3/15/20 2:00PM Playhouse The Play That Goes Wrong


Deadgrass

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 3/13/20 8:00PM Baby Grand Deadgrass


Havana Hop
Sat 3/14/20 3:00PM Baby Grand Havana Hop


Southside Johnny

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Thu 3/19/20 8:00PM Copeland Hall Southside Johnny


The Red Hot Chilli Pipers

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 3/20/20 8:00PM Copeland Hall The Red Hot Chilli Pipers


Jeff Allen

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 3/21/20 8:00PM Baby Grand Jeff Allen


Tom Rush

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sun 3/22/20 7:00PM Baby Grand Tom Rush


Crys Matthews

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 3/28/20 8:00PM Baby Grand Crys Matthews


CAL- Eagles Greatest Hits

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 3/28/20 8:00PM Copeland Hall CAL- Eagles Greatest Hits


First State Ballet Theatre presents Romeo and Juliet
Fri 4/3/20 8:00PM Baby Grand First State Ballet Theatre presents Romeo and Juliet
Sat 4/4/20 7:00PM Baby Grand First State Ballet Theatre presents Romeo and Juliet
Sun 4/5/20 2:00PM Baby Grand First State Ballet Theatre presents Romeo and Juliet


Piano Men -Time in a Bottle

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 4/4/20 8:00PM Playhouse Piano Men -Time in a Bottle


Semi-Toned

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sun 4/5/20 3:00PM Copeland Hall Semi-Toned


The Color Purple
Thu 4/16/20 7:30PM Playhouse The Color Purple
Fri 4/17/20 2:00PM Playhouse The Color Purple
Fri 4/17/20 8:00PM Playhouse The Color Purple
Sat 4/18/20 2:00PM Playhouse The Color Purple
Sat 4/18/20 8:00PM Playhouse The Color Purple
Sun 4/19/20 2:00PM Playhouse The Color Purple


Colin Mochrie (of Whose Line Anyway?) presents HYPROV<br>Featuring Master Hypnotist Asad Mecci

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 4/25/20 8:00PM Copeland Hall Colin Mochrie (of Whose Line Anyway?) presents HYPROV
Featuring Master Hypnotist Asad Mecci


Fiddler on the Roof
Thu 5/7/20 7:30PM Playhouse Fiddler on the Roof
Fri 5/8/20 2:00PM Playhouse Fiddler on the Roof
Fri 5/8/20 8:00PM Playhouse Fiddler on the Roof
Sat 5/9/20 2:00PM Playhouse Fiddler on the Roof
Sat 5/9/20 8:00PM Playhouse Fiddler on the Roof
Sun 5/10/20 2:00PM Playhouse Fiddler on the Roof


Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 5/8/20 8:00PM Baby Grand Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas


CAL- Let It Bleed

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 5/8/20 8:00PM Copeland Hall CAL- Let It Bleed


Jeanne Robertson

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 5/9/20 8:00PM Copeland Hall Jeanne Robertson


Liberty Comedy

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 5/9/20 8:00PM Baby Grand Liberty Comedy