Welcome to The Grand!.


All upcoming Grand events are listed in chronological order below.



Lucia Micarelli

Available for My Choice Series Discount


All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 3/29/19 8:00PM Copeland Hall Lucia Micarelli


Judy Garland "World's Greatest Entertainer"

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 3/29/19 8:00PM Baby Grand Judy Garland "World's Greatest Entertainer"
Sat 3/30/19 2:00PM Baby Grand Judy Garland "World's Greatest Entertainer"
Sat 3/30/19 8:00PM Baby Grand Judy Garland "World's Greatest Entertainer"


Jeff Boyers Big Bubble Bonanza
Sun 3/31/19 3:00PM Copeland Hall Jeff Boyers Big Bubble Bonanza


Very Hungry Caterpillar Show
Tue 4/2/19 9:30AM Copeland Hall Very Hungry Caterpillar Show
Tue 4/2/19 12:00PM Copeland Hall Very Hungry Caterpillar Show


An Evening with David Sedaris

Available for My Choice Series Discount


All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Thu 4/4/19 8:00PM Copeland Hall An Evening with David Sedaris


Classic Albums Live Performs: The Beatles -- Abbey Road Note for Note Cut for Cut

Available for My Choice Series Discount


All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 4/5/19 8:00PM Copeland Hall Classic Albums Live Performs: The Beatles -- Abbey Road Note for Note Cut for Cut


Better Than Bacon Improv

Available for My Choice Series Discount


All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 4/6/19 8:00PM Baby Grand Better Than Bacon Improv


Blue Suede Shoes

Available for My Choice Series Discount


All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 4/6/19 8:00PM Playhouse Blue Suede Shoes


Invincible

Available for My Choice Series Discount


All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 4/6/19 8:00PM Copeland Hall Invincible


David Wilcox

Available for My Choice Series Discount


All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Wed 4/10/19 8:00PM Baby Grand David Wilcox


Demetri Martin

Available for My Choice Series Discount


All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Thu 4/11/19 8:00PM Copeland Hall Demetri Martin


The First State Ballet Presents:<br>The Sleeping Beauty

Available for My Choice Series Discount


All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 4/12/19 7:00PM Baby Grand The First State Ballet Presents:
The Sleeping Beauty
Sat 4/13/19 7:00PM Baby Grand The First State Ballet Presents:
The Sleeping Beauty
Sun 4/14/19 2:00PM Baby Grand The First State Ballet Presents:
The Sleeping Beauty


Fearless Improv
Sat 4/13/19 8:00PM Studio 1 Fearless Improv


Diary of Worm, Spider, and Fly
Wed 4/17/19 9:30AM Playhouse Diary of Worm, Spider, and Fly
Wed 4/17/19 12:00PM Playhouse Diary of Worm, Spider, and Fly


One Night of Queen

Available for My Choice Series Discount


All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Thu 4/18/19 8:00PM Copeland Hall One Night of Queen


Shaun Hopper

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 4/26/19 8:00PM Baby Grand Shaun Hopper


Professor Brian Cox
Fri 4/26/19 8:00PM Playhouse Professor Brian Cox


Pub Plays
Fri 4/26/19 8:00PM Studio 1 Pub Plays
Sat 4/27/19 8:00PM Studio 1 Pub Plays
Wed 5/1/19 8:00PM Studio 1 Pub Plays
Thu 5/2/19 8:00PM Studio 1 Pub Plays
Fri 5/3/19 8:00PM Studio 1 Pub Plays
Sat 5/4/19 8:00PM Studio 1 Pub Plays


Mrs. Delaware America 2019
Sat 4/27/19 5:00PM Baby Grand Mrs. Delaware America 2019


The Doo Wop Project

Available for My Choice Series Discount


All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 4/27/19 8:00PM Playhouse The Doo Wop Project


Me Jane
Tue 4/30/19 9:30AM Playhouse Me Jane
Tue 4/30/19 12:00PM Playhouse Me Jane


Gary Gulman

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 5/4/19 8:00PM Baby Grand Gary Gulman


Horn Section D Letterman Show
Sun 5/5/19 2:00PM Baby Grand Horn Section D Letterman Show


Sound of Music
Thu 5/9/19 7:30PM Playhouse Sound of Music
Fri 5/10/19 2:00PM Playhouse Sound of Music
Fri 5/10/19 8:00PM Playhouse Sound of Music
Sat 5/11/19 2:00PM Playhouse Sound of Music
Sat 5/11/19 8:00PM Playhouse Sound of Music
Sun 5/12/19 2:00PM Playhouse Sound of Music


Fabulously Funny Females

Available for My Choice Series Discount


All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Thu 5/9/19 8:00PM Baby Grand Fabulously Funny Females


Tax Free Comedy Festival
Fri 5/10/19 7:00PM Studio 1 Tax Free Comedy Festival
Sat 5/11/19 7:00PM Studio 1 Tax Free Comedy Festival


Del & Dawg

Available for My Choice Series Discount


All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 5/10/19 8:00PM Copeland Hall Del & Dawg


The Bronx Wanderers

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 5/17/19 8:00PM Playhouse The Bronx Wanderers


The Rock Orchestra Performs Genesis The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway

Available for My Choice Series Discount


All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 5/18/19 3:00PM Baby Grand The Rock Orchestra Performs Genesis The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway
Sat 5/18/19 8:00PM Baby Grand The Rock Orchestra Performs Genesis The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway


Magic Tree House

Available for My Choice Series Discount


All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sun 5/19/19 3:00PM Copeland Hall Magic Tree House


Laura Story
Thu 5/23/19 7:00PM Copeland Hall Laura Story


The Grand Golf Classic
Mon 6/24/19 11:00AM Copeland Hall The Grand Golf Classic


Rhiannon Giddens with Francesco Turrisi

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 9/28/19 8:00PM Copeland Hall Rhiannon Giddens with Francesco Turrisi


Mystery at The Hollywood Award
Fri 10/11/19 7:00PM Baby Grand Mystery at The Hollywood Award


Doo-Wop Spectacular
Sat 11/16/19 7:00PM Copeland Hall Doo-Wop Spectacular