Welcome to The Grand!.


All upcoming Grand events are listed in chronological order below.



Boney James

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 10/18/19 8:00PM Copeland Hall Boney James


First State Ballet Theatre presents Dracula
Fri 10/18/19 8:00PM Baby Grand First State Ballet Theatre presents Dracula
Sat 10/19/19 7:00PM Baby Grand First State Ballet Theatre presents Dracula
Sun 10/20/19 2:00PM Baby Grand First State Ballet Theatre presents Dracula


Ailey II
Sat 10/19/19 6:00PM Copeland Hall Ailey II


Ashes are Burning: Renaissance 50th Anniversary Tour 2019

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sun 10/20/19 7:00PM Copeland Hall Ashes are Burning: Renaissance 50th Anniversary Tour 2019


A Fine Line documentary film screening
Mon 10/21/19 7:00PM Baby Grand A Fine Line documentary film screening


The FAB FAUX performs The Glorious Hodgepodge Show

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 10/25/19 8:00PM Copeland Hall The FAB FAUX performs The Glorious Hodgepodge Show


Tammy Pescatelli featuring Special Guest Collin Chamberlin

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 10/26/19 8:00PM Baby Grand Tammy Pescatelli featuring Special Guest Collin Chamberlin


Home Free - Dive Bar Saints World Tour

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 11/1/19 8:00PM Copeland Hall Home Free - Dive Bar Saints World Tour


Gazillion Bubble Show
Sat 11/2/19 11:00AM Playhouse Gazillion Bubble Show
Sat 11/2/19 2:00PM Playhouse Gazillion Bubble Show


Graeme James

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 11/2/19 8:00PM Baby Grand Graeme James


Cashore Marionnettes
Sun 11/3/19 3:00PM Baby Grand Cashore Marionnettes


A More Perfect Union
Thu 11/7/19 9:30AM Playhouse A More Perfect Union
Thu 11/7/19 12:00PM Playhouse A More Perfect Union


Gilberto Santa Rosa

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Thu 11/7/19 8:00PM Copeland Hall Gilberto Santa Rosa


Blue Note 80th Birthday

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 11/8/19 8:00PM Copeland Hall Blue Note 80th Birthday


The Rock Orchestra performs An Evening of INXS

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 11/9/19 8:00PM Baby Grand The Rock Orchestra performs An Evening of INXS


Fearless Improv
Sat 11/9/19 8:00PM Salon Fearless Improv
Sat 1/11/20 8:00PM Salon Fearless Improv
Sat 2/8/20 8:00PM Salon Fearless Improv
Sat 3/14/20 8:00PM Salon Fearless Improv
Sat 4/11/20 8:00PM Salon Fearless Improv


BEAUTIFUL – The Carole King Musical
Thu 11/14/19 7:30PM Playhouse BEAUTIFUL – The Carole King Musical
Fri 11/15/19 2:00PM Playhouse BEAUTIFUL – The Carole King Musical
Fri 11/15/19 8:00PM Playhouse BEAUTIFUL – The Carole King Musical
Sat 11/16/19 2:00PM Playhouse BEAUTIFUL – The Carole King Musical
Sat 11/16/19 8:00PM Playhouse BEAUTIFUL – The Carole King Musical
Sun 11/17/19 2:00PM Playhouse BEAUTIFUL – The Carole King Musical


First State Ballet Theatre presents Up Front on Market
Fri 11/15/19 8:00PM Studio 1 First State Ballet Theatre presents Up Front on Market
Sat 11/16/19 7:00PM Studio 1 First State Ballet Theatre presents Up Front on Market


Doo-Wop Spectacular
Sat 11/16/19 7:00PM Copeland Hall Doo-Wop Spectacular


Ryan Hamilton

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Thu 11/21/19 8:00PM Baby Grand Ryan Hamilton


Piff The Magic Dragon

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 11/22/19 8:00PM Copeland Hall Piff The Magic Dragon


RUDOLPH THE RED-NOSED REINDEER – THE MUSICAL
Sat 11/23/19 2:00PM Playhouse RUDOLPH THE RED-NOSED REINDEER – THE MUSICAL
Sat 11/23/19 6:30PM Playhouse RUDOLPH THE RED-NOSED REINDEER – THE MUSICAL


Damien Escobar

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 11/23/19 8:00PM Copeland Hall Damien Escobar


Exile on Market Street-BVMG
Sat 11/23/19 8:00PM Baby Grand Exile on Market Street-BVMG


Mannheim Steamroller
Sun 12/1/19 3:00PM Playhouse Mannheim Steamroller
Sun 12/1/19 7:30PM Playhouse Mannheim Steamroller


A Christmas Carol
Tue 12/3/19 9:30AM Copeland Hall A Christmas Carol
Tue 12/3/19 12:00PM Copeland Hall A Christmas Carol


Wilmington Ballet presents The Nutcracker
Sat 12/7/19 2:00PM Playhouse Wilmington Ballet presents The Nutcracker
Sat 12/7/19 7:00PM Playhouse Wilmington Ballet presents The Nutcracker
Sun 12/8/19 12:00PM Playhouse Wilmington Ballet presents The Nutcracker
Sun 12/8/19 4:30PM Playhouse Wilmington Ballet presents The Nutcracker


Irish Christmas in America

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Wed 12/11/19 8:00PM Copeland Hall Irish Christmas in America


Eric Mintel’s - A Charlie Brown Christmas

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 12/13/19 8:00PM Baby Grand Eric Mintel’s - A Charlie Brown Christmas


The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays
Fri 12/13/19 8:00PM Playhouse The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays
Sat 12/14/19 2:00PM Playhouse The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays
Sat 12/14/19 8:00PM Playhouse The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays
Sun 12/15/19 2:00PM Playhouse The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays


Carols in Color
Sun 12/15/19 4:00PM Copeland Hall Carols in Color


The TheaterWorks USA production of Dragons Love Tacos
Mon 12/16/19 9:30AM Copeland Hall The TheaterWorks USA production of Dragons Love Tacos
Mon 12/16/19 12:00PM Copeland Hall The TheaterWorks USA production of Dragons Love Tacos


The Getty's - Sing an Irish Christmas
Tue 12/17/19 7:30PM Copeland Hall The Getty's - Sing an Irish Christmas


First State Ballet Theatre presents The Nutcracker
Sat 12/21/19 2:00PM Copeland Hall First State Ballet Theatre presents The Nutcracker
Sat 12/21/19 7:00PM Copeland Hall First State Ballet Theatre presents The Nutcracker
Sun 12/22/19 1:00PM Copeland Hall First State Ballet Theatre presents The Nutcracker
Sun 12/22/19 4:30PM Copeland Hall First State Ballet Theatre presents The Nutcracker


Pete the Cat
Tue 1/14/20 9:30AM Playhouse Pete the Cat
Tue 1/14/20 12:00PM Playhouse Pete the Cat


Jersey Boys
Sat 1/18/20 2:00PM Playhouse Jersey Boys
Sat 1/18/20 8:00PM Playhouse Jersey Boys
Sun 1/19/20 2:00PM Playhouse Jersey Boys


Popovich Comedy Pet Theatre
Sat 1/18/20 3:00PM Copeland Hall Popovich Comedy Pet Theatre


Judy Moody & Stink
Thu 1/23/20 9:30AM Playhouse Judy Moody & Stink
Thu 1/23/20 12:00PM Playhouse Judy Moody & Stink


Tom Papa

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 1/24/20 8:00PM Baby Grand Tom Papa


An Evening with Richard Thompson Solo Acoustic

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 1/24/20 8:00PM Copeland Hall An Evening with Richard Thompson Solo Acoustic


General Stanley McChrystal

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 1/25/20 7:00PM Playhouse General Stanley McChrystal


I Have a Dream
Thu 1/30/20 9:30AM Playhouse I Have a Dream
Thu 1/30/20 12:00PM Playhouse I Have a Dream


Classic Albums Live performs Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers "Damn the Torpedoes" Note for Note Cut for Cut

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 2/1/20 8:00PM Copeland Hall Classic Albums Live performs Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers "Damn the Torpedoes" Note for Note Cut for Cut


Demetri Martin

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 2/7/20 8:00PM Copeland Hall Demetri Martin


A Band Called Honalee

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 2/7/20 8:00PM Baby Grand A Band Called Honalee


Star Force Academy
Sat 2/8/20 11:00AM Baby Grand Star Force Academy
Sat 2/8/20 2:00PM Baby Grand Star Force Academy


Sinbad

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sun 2/9/20 7:00PM Copeland Hall Sinbad


The Mixed-Up Fairy Tale
Wed 2/12/20 9:30AM Copeland Hall The Mixed-Up Fairy Tale
Wed 2/12/20 12:00PM Copeland Hall The Mixed-Up Fairy Tale


Manhattan Transfer

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 2/14/20 8:00PM Copeland Hall Manhattan Transfer


Jay and Silent Bob Reboot Roadshow with Kevin Smith

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 2/14/20 8:00PM Playhouse Jay and Silent Bob Reboot Roadshow with Kevin Smith


The Rock Orchestra performs An Evening of Jethro Tull

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 2/15/20 8:00PM Baby Grand The Rock Orchestra performs An Evening of Jethro Tull


Gaelic Storm

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Thu 2/20/20 8:00PM Copeland Hall Gaelic Storm


Lewis Black -- It Gets Better Every Day

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 2/21/20 8:00PM Copeland Hall Lewis Black -- It Gets Better Every Day


Up Front on Market 2
Fri 2/21/20 8:00PM Studio 1 Up Front on Market 2
Sat 2/22/20 7:00PM Studio 1 Up Front on Market 2


Fabulously Funny Females

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 2/22/20 8:00PM Baby Grand Fabulously Funny Females


First State Ballet Theatre presents Up Front on Market 4 Kids
Sun 2/23/20 2:00PM Studio 1 First State Ballet Theatre presents Up Front on Market 4 Kids


Dan Zanes + Claudia Eliaza
Sun 2/23/20 3:00PM Baby Grand Dan Zanes + Claudia Eliaza


Walk On: Rosa Parks
Wed 2/26/20 9:30AM Copeland Hall Walk On: Rosa Parks
Wed 2/26/20 12:00PM Copeland Hall Walk On: Rosa Parks


Sweet Honey In The Rock

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 2/28/20 8:00PM Copeland Hall Sweet Honey In The Rock


Paula Poundstone

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 3/6/20 8:00PM Copeland Hall Paula Poundstone


Candice Guardino Italian Bred

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 3/7/20 2:00PM Baby Grand Candice Guardino Italian Bred
Sat 3/7/20 8:00PM Baby Grand Candice Guardino Italian Bred


Abby Wambach

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 3/7/20 7:00PM Playhouse Abby Wambach


Laser Spectacular -- Pink Floyd

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 3/7/20 8:00PM Copeland Hall Laser Spectacular -- Pink Floyd


My Sinatra

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sun 3/8/20 2:00PM Copeland Hall My Sinatra


The Play That Goes Wrong
Thu 3/12/20 7:30PM Playhouse The Play That Goes Wrong
Fri 3/13/20 2:00PM Playhouse The Play That Goes Wrong
Fri 3/13/20 8:00PM Playhouse The Play That Goes Wrong
Sat 3/14/20 2:00PM Playhouse The Play That Goes Wrong
Sat 3/14/20 8:00PM Playhouse The Play That Goes Wrong
Sun 3/15/20 2:00PM Playhouse The Play That Goes Wrong


All the Way Live!
Fri 3/13/20 9:30AM Copeland Hall All the Way Live!
Fri 3/13/20 12:00PM Copeland Hall All the Way Live!


Deadgrass

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 3/13/20 8:00PM Baby Grand Deadgrass


Havana Hop
Sat 3/14/20 3:00PM Baby Grand Havana Hop


The Snowy Day
Wed 3/18/20 9:30AM Copeland Hall The Snowy Day
Wed 3/18/20 12:00PM Copeland Hall The Snowy Day


Southside Johnny

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Thu 3/19/20 8:00PM Copeland Hall Southside Johnny


The Red Hot Chilli Pipers

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 3/20/20 8:00PM Copeland Hall The Red Hot Chilli Pipers


Jeff Allen

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 3/21/20 8:00PM Baby Grand Jeff Allen


Tom Rush

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sun 3/22/20 7:00PM Baby Grand Tom Rush


Crys Matthews

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 3/28/20 8:00PM Baby Grand Crys Matthews


Classic Albums Live performs The Eagles Greatest Hits Note for Note Cut for Cut

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 3/28/20 8:00PM Copeland Hall Classic Albums Live performs The Eagles Greatest Hits Note for Note Cut for Cut


Step Afrika:DrumFolk
Thu 4/2/20 9:30AM Copeland Hall Step Afrika:DrumFolk
Thu 4/2/20 12:00PM Copeland Hall Step Afrika:DrumFolk


Step Afrika:Drumfolk
Fri 4/3/20 8:00PM Copeland Hall Step Afrika:Drumfolk


First State Ballet Theatre presents Romeo and Juliet
Fri 4/3/20 8:00PM Baby Grand First State Ballet Theatre presents Romeo and Juliet
Sat 4/4/20 7:00PM Baby Grand First State Ballet Theatre presents Romeo and Juliet
Sun 4/5/20 2:00PM Baby Grand First State Ballet Theatre presents Romeo and Juliet


Piano Men -Time in a Bottle

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 4/4/20 8:00PM Playhouse Piano Men -Time in a Bottle


Semi-Toned

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sun 4/5/20 3:00PM Copeland Hall Semi-Toned


Storm Large

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Wed 4/8/20 8:00PM Baby Grand Storm Large


John Quinones

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 4/11/20 7:00PM Playhouse John Quinones


The Color Purple
Thu 4/16/20 7:30PM Playhouse The Color Purple
Fri 4/17/20 2:00PM Playhouse The Color Purple
Fri 4/17/20 8:00PM Playhouse The Color Purple
Sat 4/18/20 2:00PM Playhouse The Color Purple
Sat 4/18/20 8:00PM Playhouse The Color Purple
Sun 4/19/20 2:00PM Playhouse The Color Purple


Frindle
Fri 4/24/20 9:30AM Playhouse Frindle
Fri 4/24/20 12:00PM Playhouse Frindle


Colin Mochrie (of Whose Line Anyway?) presents HYPROV<br>Featuring Master Hypnotist Asad Mecci

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 4/25/20 8:00PM Playhouse Colin Mochrie (of Whose Line Anyway?) presents HYPROV
Featuring Master Hypnotist Asad Mecci


Magic School Bus
Wed 4/29/20 9:30AM Playhouse Magic School Bus
Wed 4/29/20 12:00PM Playhouse Magic School Bus


George Takei

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 5/2/20 7:00PM Playhouse George Takei


Fiddler on the Roof
Thu 5/7/20 7:30PM Playhouse Fiddler on the Roof
Fri 5/8/20 2:00PM Playhouse Fiddler on the Roof
Fri 5/8/20 8:00PM Playhouse Fiddler on the Roof
Sat 5/9/20 2:00PM Playhouse Fiddler on the Roof
Sat 5/9/20 8:00PM Playhouse Fiddler on the Roof
Sun 5/10/20 2:00PM Playhouse Fiddler on the Roof


Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 5/8/20 8:00PM Baby Grand Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas


Classic Albums Live performs The Rolling Stones "Let It Bleed" Note for Note Cut for Cut

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 5/8/20 8:00PM Copeland Hall Classic Albums Live performs The Rolling Stones "Let It Bleed" Note for Note Cut for Cut


Jeanne Robertson

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 5/9/20 8:00PM Copeland Hall Jeanne Robertson


Liberty Comedy

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 5/9/20 8:00PM Baby Grand Liberty Comedy


Miss Nelson Has a Field Day
Mon 5/11/20 9:30AM Copeland Hall Miss Nelson Has a Field Day
Mon 5/11/20 12:00PM Copeland Hall Miss Nelson Has a Field Day


The Rock Orchestra performs An Evening of Elton John

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 5/16/20 8:00PM Copeland Hall The Rock Orchestra performs An Evening of Elton John


The Magic of Kevin Spencer
Sun 5/17/20 3:00PM Baby Grand The Magic of Kevin Spencer