Skip to main content
     submit

Welcome to The Grand!.


All upcoming Grand events are listed in chronological order below.



Beres Hammond One Love One Life Tour

Featuring Harmony House Musicians & DJ Inferno
With Spokey Speaky and DJ Steve Stunner
Hosted by Shear Collection Salon & Memry G


Thu 8/6/15 8:00PM Copeland Hall Beres Hammond One Love One Life Tour


Graham Nash
Sun 8/9/15 7:00PM Copeland Hall Graham Nash


Jefferson Starship - Jazz is Dead Celebrate The 50th Anniversary of Grateful Dead
Sat 8/15/15 8:00PM Copeland Hall Jefferson Starship - Jazz is Dead Celebrate The 50th Anniversary of Grateful Dead


The Wiggles Rock & Roll Preschool Tour
Wed 9/23/15 6:30PM Copeland Hall The Wiggles Rock & Roll Preschool Tour


Buddy Guy featuring Special Guest Ethan Tucker
Fri 10/2/15 8:00PM Copeland Hall Buddy Guy featuring Special Guest Ethan Tucker


East Meets West
Sat 10/10/15 8:00PM Baby Grand East Meets West


David Gonzalez: Cuentos - Tales from the Latino World
Wed 10/14/15 7:00PM Baby Grand David Gonzalez: Cuentos - Tales from the Latino World


Sleeping Beauty
Sat 10/17/15 7:00PM Copeland Hall Sleeping Beauty
Sun 10/18/15 2:00PM Copeland Hall Sleeping Beauty


Sinatra Centennial with Sean Reilly
Sun 10/18/15 2:00PM Baby Grand Sinatra Centennial with Sean Reilly
Sun 10/18/15 7:00PM Baby Grand Sinatra Centennial with Sean Reilly


Craig Ferguson: The New Deal Tour

Tickets Go On Sale Wednesday, July 22, 2015 at 10am

Sun 10/18/15 7:00PM Playhouse Craig Ferguson: The New Deal Tour


Last Comic Standing

Meet the Last Comics Standing – Promo Code: GO VIP

Packages Include:

Best seats at the show
Pre-show Meet & Greet
Photograph with the comics
Q&A Session with the comics
Autographed VIP Laminate
Exclusive Last Comic Standing Merchandise Item

Package Pricing: $96/ $91/ $86

Thu 10/22/15 8:00PM Copeland Hall Last Comic Standing


Chris Cornell
Fri 10/23/15 8:00PM Copeland Hall Chris Cornell


Peter Rabbit Tales
Sat 10/24/15 3:00PM Copeland Hall Peter Rabbit Tales


Loreena McKennitt
Thu 10/29/15 7:30PM Copeland Hall Loreena McKennitt


Up Front with FSBT
Fri 11/6/15 7:00PM Studio 1 Up Front with FSBT
Sat 11/7/15 7:00PM Studio 1 Up Front with FSBT


Joe Bonamassa
Mon 11/9/15 8:00PM Copeland Hall Joe Bonamassa
Tue 11/10/15 8:00PM Copeland Hall Joe Bonamassa


Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox
Fri 11/13/15 8:00PM Copeland Hall Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox


Tom Papa
Sat 11/14/15 8:00PM Baby Grand Tom Papa


Delbert McClinton
Sat 11/14/15 8:00PM Copeland Hall Delbert McClinton


Steve Hackett
Wed 11/18/15 8:00PM Copeland Hall Steve Hackett


Peppa Pig Live

Tickets Go On Sale Saturday, July 25, 2015 at 12 Noon


The Peppa Pig Party Pass – Promo Code: PEPPAVIP


Party Pass Includes:

One (1) premium seat in the first fifteen (15) rows of the venue
Exclusive access to the Peppa Pig Party after the show
Light catering including lemonade, non-cafeinated teas, finger sandwiches and cookies
One (1) professional photo w/Peppa Pig cast on the pink carpet
One (1) exclusive Peppa Pig party gift
On-site party concierge

Party Pass Pricing: $130.00

Thu 11/19/15 6:00PM Playhouse Peppa Pig Live


Arlo Guthrie - Alice's Restaurant 50th Anniversary Tour

featuring Abe Guthrie, Terry A La Berry, Bobby Sweet and Darren Todd

Thu 11/19/15 8:00PM Copeland Hall Arlo Guthrie - Alice's Restaurant 50th Anniversary Tour


An Evening of Great Stand-Up Comedy

Adult Content 18 and over

Thu 11/19/15 8:00PM Baby Grand An Evening of Great Stand-Up Comedy


Classic Albums Live: The Wall
Sat 11/21/15 8:00PM Copeland Hall Classic Albums Live: The Wall


De Temps Antan
Sun 11/22/15 7:00PM Baby Grand De Temps Antan


George Winston
Fri 11/27/15 8:00PM Baby Grand George Winston


Clifford the Big Red Dog
Sat 11/28/15 2:00PM Copeland Hall Clifford the Big Red Dog


Glenn Miller Orchestra
Sat 11/28/15 2:00PM Playhouse Glenn Miller Orchestra


Itzhak Perlman, Evgeny Kissin and Mischa Maisky

Itzhak Perlman, violin
Evgeny Kissin, piano
Mischa Maisky, cello

Tue 12/1/15 8:00PM Copeland Hall Itzhak Perlman, Evgeny Kissin and Mischa Maisky


Straight No Chaser
Wed 12/2/15 8:00PM Copeland Hall Straight No Chaser


SWING'N THE HOLIDAYS
Wed 12/9/15 2:00PM Playhouse SWING'N THE HOLIDAYS


Punch Bros
Fri 12/11/15 8:00PM Copeland Hall Punch Bros


Charlie Brown Christmas
Sat 12/12/15 7:00PM Baby Grand Charlie Brown Christmas


Matisyahu - Festival of Light: An Intimate Evening with Matisyahu
Sat 12/12/15 8:00PM Copeland Hall Matisyahu - Festival of Light: An Intimate Evening with Matisyahu


Cherish The Ladies Celtic Christmas
Wed 12/16/15 8:00PM Copeland Hall Cherish The Ladies Celtic Christmas


The Nutcracker
Sat 12/19/15 2:00PM Copeland Hall The Nutcracker
Sat 12/19/15 7:00PM Copeland Hall The Nutcracker
Sun 12/20/15 2:00PM Copeland Hall The Nutcracker


Band of the Royal Marines
Wed 1/13/16 8:00PM Copeland Hall Band of the Royal Marines


Manhattan Transfer
Sat 1/16/16 8:00PM Copeland Hall Manhattan Transfer


The Musical Box
Sun 1/17/16 7:00PM Copeland Hall The Musical Box


Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes
Sat 2/6/16 8:00PM Copeland Hall Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes


Battle of the Sexes Comedy Night

Adult Content 18 and over

Thu 2/11/16 8:00PM Baby Grand Battle of the Sexes Comedy Night


Champian Fulton
Sat 2/13/16 8:00PM Baby Grand Champian Fulton


Cinderella
Sat 2/20/16 7:00PM Baby Grand Cinderella
Sun 2/21/16 2:00PM Baby Grand Cinderella


globalFEST On the Road -- Creole Carnival
Sat 2/20/16 8:00PM Copeland Hall globalFEST On the Road -- Creole Carnival


Tao: Seventeen Samurai
Sat 2/20/16 8:00PM Playhouse Tao: Seventeen Samurai


Patty Griffin, Sara Watkins and Anais Mitchell
Wed 3/2/16 8:00PM Copeland Hall Patty Griffin, Sara Watkins and Anais Mitchell


Russian National Orchestra
Fri 3/4/16 8:00PM Copeland Hall Russian National Orchestra


PINKALICIOUS The Musical
Sat 3/5/16 2:00PM Copeland Hall PINKALICIOUS The Musical


Paul McKenna Band
Sat 3/12/16 8:00PM Baby Grand Paul McKenna Band


Classic Albums Live: The White Album
Sat 3/12/16 8:00PM Copeland Hall Classic Albums Live: The White Album


Red Hot Chilli Pipers
Sun 3/13/16 3:00PM Playhouse Red Hot Chilli Pipers


The Hot Sardines
Sun 3/13/16 7:00PM Copeland Hall The Hot Sardines


Rhythm in the Night: The Irish Dance Spectacular
Tue 3/15/16 3:00PM Playhouse Rhythm in the Night: The Irish Dance Spectacular


Invincible A Glorious Tribute To Michael Jackson
Fri 3/18/16 8:00PM Copeland Hall Invincible A Glorious Tribute To Michael Jackson


Celtic Nights - Spirit of Freedom
Sat 3/19/16 8:00PM Copeland Hall Celtic Nights - Spirit of Freedom


LUMA
Sun 4/10/16 3:00PM Copeland Hall LUMA


Fabulously Funny Females Comedy

Adult Content 18 and over

Thu 4/14/16 8:00PM Baby Grand Fabulously Funny Females Comedy


Don Quixote
Sat 4/16/16 7:00PM Baby Grand Don Quixote
Sun 4/17/16 2:00PM Baby Grand Don Quixote


Sinbad

“Make Me Wanna Holla” VIP Experience - Promo Code: Holla


“Make Me Wanna Holla” VIP Experience Package Includes:
- Hilarious Q&A with Sinbad
- Photograph with Sinbad
- Autographed VIP Laminate

“Make Me Wanna Holla” VIP Experience Price $93 / $89 / $85

Fri 4/22/16 8:00PM Copeland Hall Sinbad


A Band Called Honalee
Fri 4/22/16 8:00PM Baby Grand A Band Called Honalee


THE HIT MEN: Former Stars of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
Fri 4/29/16 8:00PM Playhouse THE HIT MEN: Former Stars of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons


Eric Mintel Plays TV
Sat 5/14/16 8:00PM Baby Grand Eric Mintel Plays TV


Garrison Keillor An Evening of Storytelling
Tue 5/17/16 8:00PM Copeland Hall Garrison Keillor An Evening of Storytelling


Brian Regan
Sun 5/22/16 7:00PM Playhouse Brian Regan


Hotel California "A Salute To The Eagles"
Fri 6/3/16 8:00PM Copeland Hall Hotel California "A Salute To The Eagles"