submit

Welcome to The Grand!.


Ryan Adams Tuesday, May 12, 2015 at 8pm, Tickets Go On Sale Friday, February 27, 2015 at 10am


The Psychedelic Furs Sunday, May 17, 2015 at 7pm, Tickets Go On Sale Friday, February 27, 2015 at 10am


All upcoming Grand events are listed in chronological order below. To see the rest of The Grand’s website, click on the tabs above. Thank you for your patience!


Just Added:.


Waterboys,

April 26


John Mulaney,

May 15


Steven Wilson,

May 31



One Night of Queen performed by Gary Mullen and The Works
Thu 3/5/15 8:00PM Mainstage One Night of Queen performed by Gary Mullen and The Works


Gaelic Storm featuring Special Guest We Banjo 3
Fri 3/6/15 8:00PM Mainstage Gaelic Storm featuring Special Guest We Banjo 3


The Flying Karamazov Brothers
Sat 3/7/15 8:00PM Mainstage The Flying Karamazov Brothers


George Thorogood and The Destroyers featuring Special Guest The Daniel Nicole Band
Tue 3/10/15 8:00PM Mainstage George Thorogood and The Destroyers featuring Special Guest The Daniel Nicole Band


Diana Krall Wallflower World Tour
Wed 3/11/15 8:00PM Mainstage Diana Krall Wallflower World Tour


Smart Talk: Delilah

Smart Talk Woman Series and 3 Packs available by calling Box Office 302.652.5577

Thu 3/12/15 7:30PM Mainstage Smart Talk: Delilah


Gwendolyn, The Graceful Pig
Fri 3/13/15 9:30AM Baby Grand Gwendolyn, The Graceful Pig
Fri 3/13/15 12:00PM Baby Grand Gwendolyn, The Graceful Pig


Classics Four: Body and Soul
Fri 3/13/15 7:30PM Tatnall Classics Four: Body and Soul
Sun 3/15/15 2:00PM Tatnall Classics Four: Body and Soul


Mike Super - Magic & Illusion
Sat 3/14/15 8:00PM Mainstage Mike Super - Magic & Illusion


Dervish
Wed 3/18/15 8:00PM Baby Grand Dervish


Tom Rush
Thu 3/19/15 8:00PM Baby Grand Tom Rush


LOL @ The Grand
Fri 3/20/15 8:00PM Baby Grand LOL @ The Grand


Popovich Comedy Pet Theatre
Sat 3/21/15 3:00PM Mainstage Popovich Comedy Pet Theatre


Hannibal Buress **Date Change**
Thu 3/26/15 8:00PM Mainstage Hannibal Buress **Date Change**


Herb Alpert & Lani Hall
Fri 3/27/15 8:00PM Mainstage Herb Alpert & Lani Hall


Swingtime
Sat 3/28/15 8:00PM Mainstage Swingtime


Treasure Island
Tue 3/31/15 9:30AM Mainstage Treasure Island
Tue 3/31/15 12:00PM Mainstage Treasure Island


David Sedaris
Thu 4/9/15 8:00PM Mainstage David Sedaris


Imagination Movers

MEET THE MOVERS!


Type the word MOVERS in the promo code field to purchase the Meet and Greet

Sat 4/11/15 1:00PM Baby Grand Imagination Movers


Jay Ungar & Molly Mason
Sat 4/11/15 8:00PM Baby Grand Jay Ungar & Molly Mason


Chamber Four: Pleasures Great and Small
Tue 4/14/15 8:00PM Hotel Dupont Chamber Four: Pleasures Great and Small


Johnette Napolitano
Fri 4/17/15 8:00PM Baby Grand Johnette Napolitano


Coppelia
Sat 4/18/15 7:00PM Mainstage Coppelia
Sun 4/19/15 2:00PM Mainstage Coppelia


Smart Talk: Lara Logan

Smart Talk Woman Series and 3 Packs available by calling Box Office 302.652.5577

Mon 4/20/15 7:30PM Mainstage Smart Talk: Lara Logan


Felix Cavaliere's Rascals
Thu 4/23/15 8:00PM Mainstage The Felix Cavaliere's Rascals


Rock & Roll Legends
Sat 4/25/15 7:00PM Mainstage Rock & Roll Legends


Alice Tan Ridley
Sat 4/25/15 8:00PM Baby Grand Alice Tan Ridley


Waterboys
Sun 4/26/15 7:00PM Mainstage Waterboys


The Musical Adventures of Flat Stanley
Mon 4/27/15 9:30AM Mainstage The Musical Adventures of Flat Stanley
Mon 4/27/15 12:00PM Mainstage The Musical Adventures of Flat Stanley


Classics Five: Bach and Rach
Fri 5/1/15 7:30PM Mainstage Classics Five: Bach and Rach


Pink Martini
Fri 5/8/15 8:00PM Mainstage Pink Martini


Panorama Jazz Band
Sat 5/9/15 8:00PM Baby Grand Panorama Jazz Band


Judy Garland
Sun 5/10/15 2:00PM Baby Grand Judy Garland
Sun 5/10/15 7:00PM Baby Grand Judy Garland


Brian McKnight

Mothers Day Concert

Sun 5/10/15 7:00PM Mainstage Brian McKnight


Ryan Adams
Tue 5/12/15 8:00PM Mainstage Ryan Adams


Smart Talk: Linda Ronstadt

Smart Talk Woman Series and 3 Packs available by calling Box Office 302.652.5577

Wed 5/13/15 7:30PM Mainstage Smart Talk: Linda Ronstadt


John Mulaney
Fri 5/15/15 8:00PM Mainstage John Mulaney


The Psychedelic Furs featuring Special Guest Black English
Sun 5/17/15 7:00PM Mainstage The Psychedelic Furs featuring Special Guest Black English


Steven Wilson
Sun 5/31/15 7:00PM Mainstage Steven Wilson


Kathleen Madigan
Fri 6/5/15 8:00PM Mainstage Kathleen Madigan


Keb' Mo'
Sat 6/27/15 8:00PM Mainstage Keb' Mo'