submit

Welcome to The Grand!.


The Wiggles Wednesday, September 23, 2015 at 6pm, Tickets On Sale Now


Kidz Bop Sunday, July 12, 2015 at 5pm, Tickets On Sale Now


Graham Nash August 9, 2015 at 7pm, Tickets On Sale Now


Steve Hackett November 18, 2015 at 8pm, Tickets On Sale Now


Artie Lange June 6, 2015 at 8pm, Adult Content 18 and over -- Tickets On Sale Now!


Neko Case June 14, 2015 at 7pm, Tickets On Sale Now!


All upcoming Grand events are listed in chronological order below. To see the rest of The Grand’s website, click on the tabs above. Thank you for your patience!


Just Added:

Legendary reggae singer Beres Hammond brings his One Love One Life Tour to The Grand in Wilmington August 6th featuring the Harmony House Musicians and DJ Inferno. Tickets on sale this Friday at 12PM.


Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox brings their vintage flare to modern hits live at The Grand in Wilmington Friday, November 13th. Tickets on sale this Friday at noon.




Kathleen Madigan
Fri 6/5/15 8:00PM Mainstage Kathleen Madigan


FSBT Student Showcase
Sat 6/6/15 3:00PM Baby Grand FSBT Student Showcase


An Evening of Comedy with Artie Lange

Adult Content 18 and over -- Tickets On Sale Now!

Sat 6/6/15 8:00PM Mainstage An Evening of Comedy with Artie Lange


WHYY presents Off Air with Fresh Air with Terry Gross
Sun 6/7/15 5:00PM Mainstage WHYY presents Off Air with Fresh Air with Terry Gross


DE Juneteenth
Fri 6/12/15 6:30PM Baby Grand DE Juneteenth


CCAC Annual Concert
Sat 6/13/15 2:00PM Mainstage CCAC Annual Concert
Sat 6/13/15 7:00PM Mainstage CCAC Annual Concert


Neko Case featuring Special Guest Jennifer O'Connor
Sun 6/14/15 7:00PM Mainstage Neko Case featuring Special Guest Jennifer O'Connor


DANCE4LIFE
Sat 6/27/15 1:00PM Baby Grand DANCE4LIFE
Sat 6/27/15 6:00PM Baby Grand DANCE4LIFE


Keb' Mo'
Sat 6/27/15 8:00PM Mainstage Keb' Mo'


Kazka
Tue 7/7/15 7:00PM Mainstage Kazka


Kidz Bop
Sun 7/12/15 5:00PM Mainstage Kidz Bop


Beres Hammond

Tickets Go On Sale Friday, June 5, 2015 at 12 Noon


Graham Nash
Sun 8/9/15 7:00PM Mainstage Graham Nash


Jefferson Starship
Sat 8/15/15 8:00PM Mainstage Jefferson Starship


The Wiggles
Wed 9/23/15 6:30PM Mainstage The Wiggles


Buddy Guy
Fri 10/2/15 8:00PM Mainstage Buddy Guy


East Meets West
Sat 10/10/15 8:00PM Baby Grand East Meets West


Tales from the Latino World
Wed 10/14/15 7:00PM Baby Grand Tales from the Latino World


Sleeping Beauty
Sat 10/17/15 7:00PM Mainstage Sleeping Beauty
Sun 10/18/15 2:00PM Mainstage Sleeping Beauty


Sinatra
Sun 10/18/15 2:00PM Baby Grand Sinatra
Sun 10/18/15 7:00PM Baby Grand Sinatra


Last Comic Standing
Thu 10/22/15 8:00PM Mainstage Last Comic Standing


Chris Cornell

Peter Rabbit Tales
Sat 10/24/15 3:00PM Mainstage Peter Rabbit Tales


Loreena McKennitt
Thu 10/29/15 7:30PM Mainstage Loreena McKennitt


Up Front with FSBT
Fri 11/6/15 7:00PM Studio 1 Up Front with FSBT
Sat 11/7/15 7:00PM Studio 1 Up Front with FSBT


Joe Bonamassa
Mon 11/9/15 8:00PM Mainstage Joe Bonamassa
Tue 11/10/15 8:00PM Mainstage Joe Bonamassa


Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

Tickets Go On Sale Friday, June 5, 2015 at 12 Noon

Fri 11/13/15 8:00PM Mainstage Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox


Tom Papa
Sat 11/14/15 8:00PM Baby Grand Tom Papa


Steve Hackett
Wed 11/18/15 8:00PM Mainstage Steve Hackett


Arlo Guthrie
Thu 11/19/15 8:00PM Mainstage Arlo Guthrie


An Evening of Great Stand-Up

Adult Content 18 and over

Thu 11/19/15 8:00PM Baby Grand An Evening of Great Stand-Up


Classic Albums The Wall
Sat 11/21/15 8:00PM Mainstage Classic Albums The Wall


De Temps Antan
Sun 11/22/15 7:00PM Baby Grand De Temps Antan


George Winston
Fri 11/27/15 8:00PM Baby Grand George Winston


Clifford the Big Red Dog
Sat 11/28/15 2:00PM Mainstage Clifford the Big Red Dog


Glenn Miller Orchestra
Sat 11/28/15 2:00PM Playhouse Glenn Miller Orchestra


Straight No Chaser
Wed 12/2/15 8:00PM Mainstage Straight No Chaser


SWING'N THE HOLIDAYS
Wed 12/9/15 2:00PM Playhouse SWING'N THE HOLIDAYS


Punch Bros
Fri 12/11/15 8:00PM Mainstage Punch Bros


Charlie Brown Christmas
Sat 12/12/15 7:00PM Baby Grand Charlie Brown Christmas


Matisyahu
Sat 12/12/15 8:00PM Mainstage Matisyahu


Cherish The Ladies
Wed 12/16/15 8:00PM Mainstage Cherish The Ladies


The Nutcracker
Sat 12/19/15 2:00PM Mainstage The Nutcracker
Sat 12/19/15 7:00PM Mainstage The Nutcracker
Sun 12/20/15 2:00PM Mainstage The Nutcracker


Band of the Royal Marines
Wed 1/13/16 8:00PM Mainstage Band of the Royal Marines


Manhattan Transfer
Sat 1/16/16 8:00PM Mainstage Manhattan Transfer


The Musical Box
Sun 1/17/16 8:00PM Mainstage The Musical Box


Southside Johnny
Sat 2/6/16 8:00PM Mainstage Southside Johnny


Battle of the Sexes Comedy Night

Adult Content 18 and over

Thu 2/11/16 8:00PM Baby Grand Battle of the Sexes Comedy Night


Champian Fulton
Sat 2/13/16 8:00PM Baby Grand Champian Fulton


Cinderella
Sat 2/20/16 7:00PM Baby Grand Cinderella
Sun 2/21/16 2:00PM Baby Grand Cinderella


globalFEST
Sat 2/20/16 8:00PM Mainstage globalFEST


Tao: Seventeen Samurai
Sat 2/20/16 8:00PM Playhouse Tao: Seventeen Samurai


Patty Griffin, Sarah Watkins
Wed 3/2/16 8:00PM Mainstage Patty Griffin, Sarah Watkins


Russian National Orchestra
Fri 3/4/16 8:00PM Mainstage Russian National Orchestra


Pinkalicious
Sat 3/5/16 2:00PM Mainstage Pinkalicious


Paul McKenna Band
Sat 3/12/16 8:00PM Baby Grand Paul McKenna Band


Classic Albums The White Album
Sat 3/12/16 8:00PM Mainstage Classic Albums The White Album


Red Hot Chili Pipers
Sun 3/13/16 3:00PM Playhouse Red Hot Chili Pipers


Hot Sardines
Sun 3/13/16 7:00PM Mainstage Hot Sardines


Rhythm in the Night
Tue 3/15/16 3:00PM Playhouse Rhythm in the Night


Invincible
Fri 3/18/16 8:00PM Mainstage Invincible


Celtic Nights
Sat 3/19/16 8:00PM Mainstage Celtic Nights


LUMA
Sun 4/10/16 3:00PM Mainstage LUMA


Fabulously Funny Females Comedy

Adult Content 18 and over

Thu 4/14/16 8:00PM Baby Grand Fabulously Funny Females Comedy


Don Quixote
Sat 4/16/16 7:00PM Baby Grand Don Quixote
Sun 4/17/16 2:00PM Baby Grand Don Quixote


Sinbad
Fri 4/22/16 8:00PM Mainstage Sinbad


A Band Called Honalee
Fri 4/22/16 8:00PM Baby Grand A Band Called Honalee


The Hit Men
Fri 4/29/16 8:00PM Playhouse The Hit Men


Eric Mintel Plays TV
Sat 5/14/16 8:00PM Baby Grand Eric Mintel Plays TV


Garrison Keillor
Tue 5/17/16 8:00PM Mainstage Garrison Keillor


Brian Regan
Sun 5/22/16 7:00PM Playhouse Brian Regan


Hotel California
Fri 6/3/16 8:00PM Mainstage Hotel California