submit

Welcome to The Grand!.


Artie Lange June 6, 2015 at 8pm, Adult Content 18 and over -- Tickets On Sale Now!


Neko Case June 14, 2015 at 7pm, Tickets On Sale Now!


All upcoming Grand events are listed in chronological order below. To see the rest of The Grand’s website, click on the tabs above. Thank you for your patience!


Just Added:.


Waterboys,

April 26


John Mulaney,

May 15


Steven Wilson,

May 31



Rock & Roll Legends
Sat 4/25/15 7:00PM Mainstage Rock & Roll Legends


Alice Tan Ridley
Sat 4/25/15 8:00PM Baby Grand Alice Tan Ridley


Waterboys
Sun 4/26/15 7:00PM Mainstage Waterboys


The Musical Adventures of Flat Stanley
Mon 4/27/15 9:30AM Mainstage The Musical Adventures of Flat Stanley
Mon 4/27/15 12:00PM Mainstage The Musical Adventures of Flat Stanley


An Acoustic Evening with Marc Roberge
Thu 4/30/15 8:00PM Baby Grand An Acoustic Evening with Marc Roberge


Classics Five: Bach and Rach
Fri 5/1/15 7:30PM Mainstage Classics Five: Bach and Rach


Kids In The Hall
Sun 5/3/15 7:00PM Mainstage Kids In The Hall


Pink Martini
Fri 5/8/15 8:00PM Mainstage Pink Martini


Panorama Jazz Band
Sat 5/9/15 8:00PM Baby Grand Panorama Jazz Band


Judy Garland
Sun 5/10/15 2:00PM Baby Grand Judy Garland
Sun 5/10/15 7:00PM Baby Grand Judy Garland


Brian McKnight

Mothers Day Concert

Sun 5/10/15 7:00PM Mainstage Brian McKnight


Ryan Adams featuring Special Guest Strand of Oaks
Tue 5/12/15 8:00PM Mainstage Ryan Adams featuring Special Guest Strand of Oaks


Smart Talk: Linda Ronstadt
Wed 5/13/15 7:30PM Mainstage Smart Talk: Linda Ronstadt


John Mulaney
Fri 5/15/15 8:00PM Mainstage John Mulaney


The Psychedelic Furs featuring Special Guest Black English
Sun 5/17/15 7:00PM Mainstage The Psychedelic Furs featuring Special Guest Black English


An Evening with Will Downing
Sat 5/30/15 7:30PM Mainstage An Evening with Will Downing


Steven Wilson
Sun 5/31/15 7:00PM Mainstage Steven Wilson


Kathleen Madigan
Fri 6/5/15 8:00PM Mainstage Kathleen Madigan


An Evening of Comedy with Artie Lange

Adult Content 18 and over -- Tickets On Sale Now!

Sat 6/6/15 8:00PM Mainstage An Evening of Comedy with Artie Lange


WHYY presents Off Air with Fresh Air with Terry Gross
Sun 6/7/15 5:00PM Mainstage WHYY presents Off Air with Fresh Air with Terry Gross


Neko Case featuring Special Guest Jennifer O'Connor
Sun 6/14/15 7:00PM Mainstage Neko Case featuring Special Guest Jennifer O'Connor


DANCE4LIFE
Sat 6/27/15 1:00PM Baby Grand DANCE4LIFE
Sat 6/27/15 6:00PM Baby Grand DANCE4LIFE


Keb' Mo'
Sat 6/27/15 8:00PM Mainstage Keb' Mo'


Graham Nash

Tickets Go On Sale Friday, May 1, 2015 at 10am


Loreena McKennitt
Thu 10/29/15 7:30PM Mainstage Loreena McKennitt