Welcome to The Grand!.


All upcoming Grand events are listed in chronological order below.



Little Shop of Horrors
Fri 10/30/20 7:30PM Bellevue State Park Little Shop of Horrors


Nightmare Before Christmas
Sat 10/31/20 7:30PM Bellevue State Park Nightmare Before Christmas


Halloween
Sat 10/31/20 10:00PM Bellevue State Park Halloween


Hairspray
Fri 11/13/20 7:00PM Bellevue State Park Hairspray


Willy Wonka
Sat 11/14/20 7:00PM Bellevue State Park Willy Wonka


Winter in Wilmington Light Show
Fri 11/27/20 5:00PM Frawley Winter in Wilmington Light Show
Sat 11/28/20 5:00PM Frawley Winter in Wilmington Light Show
Sun 11/29/20 5:00PM Frawley Winter in Wilmington Light Show
Thu 12/3/20 5:00PM Frawley Winter in Wilmington Light Show
Fri 12/4/20 5:00PM Frawley Winter in Wilmington Light Show
Sat 12/5/20 5:00PM Frawley Winter in Wilmington Light Show
Sun 12/6/20 5:00PM Frawley Winter in Wilmington Light Show
Thu 12/10/20 5:00PM Frawley Winter in Wilmington Light Show
Fri 12/11/20 5:00PM Frawley Winter in Wilmington Light Show
Sat 12/12/20 5:00PM Frawley Winter in Wilmington Light Show
Sun 12/13/20 5:00PM Frawley Winter in Wilmington Light Show
Thu 12/17/20 5:00PM Frawley Winter in Wilmington Light Show
Fri 12/18/20 5:00PM Frawley Winter in Wilmington Light Show
Sat 12/19/20 5:00PM Frawley Winter in Wilmington Light Show
Sun 12/20/20 5:00PM Frawley Winter in Wilmington Light Show
Sat 12/26/20 5:00PM Frawley Winter in Wilmington Light Show
Sun 12/27/20 5:00PM Frawley Winter in Wilmington Light Show
Sat 1/2/21 5:00PM Frawley Winter in Wilmington Light Show
Sun 1/3/21 5:00PM Frawley Winter in Wilmington Light Show