Welcome to The Grand!.


All upcoming Grand events are listed in chronological order below.



Shaun Hopper

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 4/26/19 8:00PM Baby Grand Shaun Hopper


Professor Brian Cox
Fri 4/26/19 8:00PM Playhouse Professor Brian Cox


Pub Plays
Fri 4/26/19 8:00PM Studio 1 Pub Plays
Sat 4/27/19 8:00PM Studio 1 Pub Plays
Wed 5/1/19 8:00PM Studio 1 Pub Plays
Thu 5/2/19 8:00PM Studio 1 Pub Plays
Fri 5/3/19 8:00PM Studio 1 Pub Plays
Sat 5/4/19 8:00PM Studio 1 Pub Plays


Mrs. Delaware America 2019
Sat 4/27/19 5:00PM Baby Grand Mrs. Delaware America 2019


The Doo Wop Project

Available for My Choice Series Discount


All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 4/27/19 8:00PM Playhouse The Doo Wop Project


Me Jane
Tue 4/30/19 9:30AM Playhouse Me Jane
Tue 4/30/19 12:00PM Playhouse Me Jane


Gary Gulman

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 5/4/19 8:00PM Baby Grand Gary Gulman


Horn Section D Letterman Show
Sun 5/5/19 2:00PM Baby Grand Horn Section D Letterman Show


Sound of Music
Thu 5/9/19 7:30PM Playhouse Sound of Music
Fri 5/10/19 2:00PM Playhouse Sound of Music
Fri 5/10/19 8:00PM Playhouse Sound of Music
Sat 5/11/19 2:00PM Playhouse Sound of Music
Sat 5/11/19 8:00PM Playhouse Sound of Music
Sun 5/12/19 2:00PM Playhouse Sound of Music


Fabulously Funny Females

Available for My Choice Series Discount


All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Thu 5/9/19 8:00PM Baby Grand Fabulously Funny Females


Tax Free Comedy Festival
Fri 5/10/19 7:00PM Studio 1 Tax Free Comedy Festival
Sat 5/11/19 7:00PM Studio 1 Tax Free Comedy Festival


Del & Dawg

Available for My Choice Series Discount


All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 5/10/19 8:00PM Copeland Hall Del & Dawg


The Bronx Wanderers

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 5/17/19 8:00PM Playhouse The Bronx Wanderers


The Rock Orchestra Performs Genesis The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway

Available for My Choice Series Discount


All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 5/18/19 3:00PM Baby Grand The Rock Orchestra Performs Genesis The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway
Sat 5/18/19 8:00PM Baby Grand The Rock Orchestra Performs Genesis The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway


Magic Tree House

Available for My Choice Series Discount


All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sun 5/19/19 3:00PM Copeland Hall Magic Tree House


Laura Story
Thu 5/23/19 7:00PM Copeland Hall Laura Story


Ron Funches

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Thu 6/13/19 8:00PM Baby Grand Ron Funches


World Records
Sat 6/22/19 6:00PM Copeland Hall World Records


The Grand Golf Classic
Mon 6/24/19 11:00AM Copeland Hall The Grand Golf Classic


Rhiannon Giddens with Francesco Turrisi

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 9/28/19 8:00PM Copeland Hall Rhiannon Giddens with Francesco Turrisi


Mystery at The Hollywood Award
Fri 10/11/19 7:00PM Baby Grand Mystery at The Hollywood Award


BEAUTIFUL – The Carole King Musical
Thu 11/14/19 7:30PM Playhouse BEAUTIFUL – The Carole King Musical
Fri 11/15/19 2:00PM Playhouse BEAUTIFUL – The Carole King Musical
Fri 11/15/19 8:00PM Playhouse BEAUTIFUL – The Carole King Musical
Sat 11/16/19 2:00PM Playhouse BEAUTIFUL – The Carole King Musical
Sat 11/16/19 8:00PM Playhouse BEAUTIFUL – The Carole King Musical
Sun 11/17/19 2:00PM Playhouse BEAUTIFUL – The Carole King Musical


Doo-Wop Spectacular
Sat 11/16/19 7:00PM Copeland Hall Doo-Wop Spectacular


RUDOLPH THE RED-NOSED REINDEER – THE MUSICAL
Sat 11/23/19 2:00PM Playhouse RUDOLPH THE RED-NOSED REINDEER – THE MUSICAL
Sat 11/23/19 6:30PM Playhouse RUDOLPH THE RED-NOSED REINDEER – THE MUSICAL


The Illusionists
Fri 12/13/19 8:00PM Playhouse The Illusionists
Sat 12/14/19 2:00PM Playhouse The Illusionists
Sat 12/14/19 8:00PM Playhouse The Illusionists
Sun 12/15/19 2:00PM Playhouse The Illusionists


Jersey Boys
Sat 1/18/20 2:00PM Playhouse Jersey Boys
Sat 1/18/20 8:00PM Playhouse Jersey Boys
Sun 1/19/20 2:00PM Playhouse Jersey Boys


Demetri Martin

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 2/7/20 8:00PM Copeland Hall Demetri Martin


The Play That Goes Wrong
Thu 3/12/20 7:30PM Playhouse The Play That Goes Wrong
Fri 3/13/20 2:00PM Playhouse The Play That Goes Wrong
Fri 3/13/20 8:00PM Playhouse The Play That Goes Wrong
Sat 3/14/20 2:00PM Playhouse The Play That Goes Wrong
Sat 3/14/20 8:00PM Playhouse The Play That Goes Wrong
Sun 3/15/20 2:00PM Playhouse The Play That Goes Wrong


The Color Purple
Thu 4/16/20 7:30PM Playhouse The Color Purple
Fri 4/17/20 2:00PM Playhouse The Color Purple
Fri 4/17/20 8:00PM Playhouse The Color Purple
Sat 4/18/20 2:00PM Playhouse The Color Purple
Sat 4/18/20 8:00PM Playhouse The Color Purple
Sun 4/19/20 2:00PM Playhouse The Color Purple


Fiddler on the Roof
Thu 5/7/20 7:30PM Playhouse Fiddler on the Roof
Fri 5/8/20 2:00PM Playhouse Fiddler on the Roof
Fri 5/8/20 8:00PM Playhouse Fiddler on the Roof
Sat 5/9/20 2:00PM Playhouse Fiddler on the Roof
Sat 5/9/20 8:00PM Playhouse Fiddler on the Roof
Sun 5/10/20 2:00PM Playhouse Fiddler on the Roof