Welcome to The Grand!.


All upcoming Grand events are listed in chronological order below.



Aladdin Jr.
Thu 7/12/18 10:00AM Copeland Hall Aladdin Jr.
Thu 7/12/18 1:00PM Copeland Hall Aladdin Jr.


De Rock & Roll Hall of Fame

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sun 7/15/18 2:00PM Baby Grand DE Rock & Roll Hall of Fame


BECOME YOUR DREAMS: A History of Hip Hop!
Thu 7/19/18 10:00AM Copeland Hall BECOME YOUR DREAMS: A History of Hip Hop!
Thu 7/19/18 1:00PM Copeland Hall BECOME YOUR DREAMS: A History of Hip Hop!


Miranda Sings Live...NO OFFENSE  with Special Guest Colleen Ballinger

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 7/21/18 7:30PM Playhouse Miranda Sings Live...NO OFFENSE with Special Guest Colleen Ballinger


We Kids Rock
Thu 7/26/18 10:00AM Copeland Hall We Kids Rock
Thu 7/26/18 1:00PM Copeland Hall We Kids Rock


The Snow Queen
Fri 8/3/18 1:00PM Copeland Hall The Snow Queen
Fri 8/3/18 7:00PM Copeland Hall The Snow Queen


Compania Flamenca

Available for My Choice Series Discount


All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Tue 10/2/18 8:00PM Copeland Hall Compania Flamenca


Whose  Live Anyway?

Available for My Choice Series Discount


All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 10/12/18 8:00PM Playhouse Whose Live Anyway?


Lucky Chops

Available for My Choice Series Discount


All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 10/12/18 8:00PM Baby Grand Lucky Chops


Monty Python's Spamalot
Thu 10/25/18 7:30PM Playhouse Monty Python's Spamalot
Fri 10/26/18 2:00PM Playhouse Monty Python's Spamalot
Fri 10/26/18 8:00PM Playhouse Monty Python's Spamalot
Sat 10/27/18 2:00PM Playhouse Monty Python's Spamalot
Sat 10/27/18 8:00PM Playhouse Monty Python's Spamalot
Sun 10/28/18 2:00PM Playhouse Monty Python's Spamalot


Take Me To The River Live!

Available for My Choice Series Discount


All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 10/26/18 8:00PM Copeland Hall Take Me To The River Live!


THE SECOND CITY MADE IN AMERICA TOUR

Available for My Choice Series Discount


All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 10/27/18 8:00PM Copeland Hall THE SECOND CITY MADE IN AMERICA TOUR


Bumper Jacksons

Available for My Choice Series Discount


All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Thu 11/1/18 8:00PM Baby Grand Bumper Jacksons


Kathleen Madigan Boxed Wine and Bigfoot

Available for My Choice Series Discount


All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 11/2/18 8:00PM Copeland Hall Kathleen Madigan Boxed Wine and Bigfoot


Aparna Nancherla

Available for My Choice Series Discount


All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 11/9/18 8:00PM Baby Grand Aparna Nancherla


All Hands on Deck

Available for My Choice Series Discount


All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 11/10/18 3:00PM Playhouse All Hands on Deck
Sat 11/10/18 7:00PM Playhouse All Hands on Deck


George Winston

Available for My Choice Series Discount


All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sun 11/11/18 7:00PM Baby Grand George Winston


Lewis Black The Joke's On US Tour 2018

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Thu 11/15/18 8:00PM Copeland Hall Lewis Black The Joke's On US Tour 2018


The Simon & Garfunkel Story

Available for My Choice Series Discount


All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 11/16/18 8:00PM Copeland Hall The Simon & Garfunkel Story


Cirque Dreams Holidaze
Fri 11/23/18 8:00PM Playhouse Cirque Dreams Holidaze
Sat 11/24/18 2:00PM Playhouse Cirque Dreams Holidaze
Sat 11/24/18 8:00PM Playhouse Cirque Dreams Holidaze
Sun 11/25/18 2:00PM Playhouse Cirque Dreams Holidaze


A Charlie Brown Christmas

Available for My Choice Series Discount


All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 12/8/18 2:00PM Copeland Hall A Charlie Brown Christmas
Sat 12/8/18 6:00PM Copeland Hall A Charlie Brown Christmas


LUNASA: An Irish Christmas with special guest vocalist Ashley Davis

Available for My Choice Series Discount


All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 12/14/18 8:00PM Copeland Hall LUNASA: An Irish Christmas with special guest vocalist Ashley Davis


Classic Albums Live - Creedence Clearwater

Available for My Choice Series Discount


All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 12/15/18 8:00PM Copeland Hall Classic Albums Live - Creedence Clearwater


Jim Brickman

Available for My Choice Series Discount


All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 12/15/18 8:00PM Playhouse Jim Brickman


Delbert McClinton

Available for My Choice Series Discount


All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 12/28/18 8:00PM Copeland Hall Delbert McClinton


December '63: The Original Jersey Boys Tribute

Available for My Choice Series Discount


All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 1/4/19 8:00PM Playhouse December '63: The Original Jersey Boys Tribute


Classic Albums Live - Led Zeppelin 1 - 50th Anniversary

Available for My Choice Series Discount


All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 2/1/19 8:00PM Copeland Hall Classic Albums Live - Led Zeppelin 1 - 50th Anniversary


Battle of the Relationships

Available for My Choice Series Discount


All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Thu 2/7/19 8:00PM Baby Grand Battle of the Relationships


Young Dubliners

Available for My Choice Series Discount


All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 2/16/19 8:00PM Copeland Hall Young Dubliners


Legally Blonde
Sat 2/23/19 2:00PM Playhouse Legally Blonde
Sat 2/23/19 8:00PM Playhouse Legally Blonde
Sun 2/24/19 2:00PM Playhouse Legally Blonde


Piano Men

Available for My Choice Series Discount


All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 3/2/19 8:00PM Playhouse Piano Men


Something Rotten
Thu 3/7/19 7:30PM Playhouse Something Rotten
Fri 3/8/19 2:00PM Playhouse Something Rotten
Fri 3/8/19 8:00PM Playhouse Something Rotten
Sat 3/9/19 2:00PM Playhouse Something Rotten
Sat 3/9/19 8:00PM Playhouse Something Rotten
Sun 3/10/19 2:00PM Playhouse Something Rotten


Songs of Ireland: A Celtic Celebration

Available for My Choice Series Discount


All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sun 3/10/19 7:00PM Copeland Hall Songs of Ireland: A Celtic Celebration


Stars from Late Night TV

Available for My Choice Series Discount


All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Thu 3/14/19 8:00PM Baby Grand Stars from Late Night TV


David Sedaris

Available for My Choice Series Discount


All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Thu 4/4/19 8:00PM Copeland Hall David Sedaris


Classic Albums Live - Abbey Road

Available for My Choice Series Discount


All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 4/5/19 8:00PM Copeland Hall Classic Albums Live - Abbey Road


Better Than Bacon Improv

Available for My Choice Series Discount


All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 4/6/19 8:00PM Baby Grand Better Than Bacon Improv


Blue Suede Shoes

Available for My Choice Series Discount


All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 4/6/19 8:00PM Playhouse Blue Suede Shoes


David Wilcox

Available for My Choice Series Discount


All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Wed 4/10/19 8:00PM Baby Grand David Wilcox


Finding Neverland
Thu 4/11/19 7:30PM Playhouse Finding Neverland
Fri 4/12/19 2:00PM Playhouse Finding Neverland
Fri 4/12/19 8:00PM Playhouse Finding Neverland
Sat 4/13/19 2:00PM Playhouse Finding Neverland
Sat 4/13/19 8:00PM Playhouse Finding Neverland
Sun 4/14/19 2:00PM Playhouse Finding Neverland


One Night of Queen

Available for My Choice Series Discount


All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Thu 4/18/19 8:00PM Copeland Hall One Night of Queen


Shaun Hopper

All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 4/26/19 8:00PM Baby Grand Shaun Hopper


The Doo Wop Project

Available for My Choice Series Discount


All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Sat 4/27/19 8:00PM Playhouse The Doo Wop Project


Sound of Music
Thu 5/9/19 7:30PM Playhouse Sound of Music
Fri 5/10/19 2:00PM Playhouse Sound of Music
Fri 5/10/19 8:00PM Playhouse Sound of Music
Sat 5/11/19 2:00PM Playhouse Sound of Music
Sat 5/11/19 8:00PM Playhouse Sound of Music
Sun 5/12/19 2:00PM Playhouse Sound of Music


Fabulously Funny Females

Available for My Choice Series Discount


All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Thu 5/9/19 8:00PM Baby Grand Fabulously Funny Females


Del & Dawg

Available for My Choice Series Discount


All Sales Are Final No Refunds or Exchanges

Fri 5/10/19 8:00PM Copeland Hall Del & Dawg